See it deh now Lazie,

That is where U are wrong. A lot more people than U think will be voting JLP, but they wont be drinking the coolaid. Some of the pronouncements from Bruce are ill-advised and sound like drunken campaign utterances. Same with the foolish "not changing course" utterance from Portia.

Many are fed up of the PNP and just want a change. However, they also know that both sides act irresponsibly on the campaign trail promising all kinda things that they are either unwilling or unable to fulfill.

It is ironic some of the BG freeness criticisms I have read, given that PJ is the biggest promiser I have ever seen and his delivery rate among the lowest!!!! Recall Pothole free in 2003? Highway 2000...well it wont done before 2010! How many times he was gonna restart the railway??

To assume that anyone here (except Karl ...LoL...) would definitely vote PNP is a dangerous presumption...no matter how they argue. The election will be close for that very reason.It is an inflection point and people are liable to break traditions for what they think is the better option for Jamaica at this time. Some Seaga labourites will also voting for Sistah P...count on it.
    Not making any assumptions Willi! Sickko and I been debating politics and it is as clear as day where Sickko loyalty lies. Even if I mistook him for an objective person (when it comes to politics), his Trafigura position gave him away.

Thank you Willi, thank you sir! I owe you a RED stripe, not Heineken- ha ha ha, but serioulsly now, Lazie refuses to be rational and reasonable.

He has been cut off from Jamaican reality for so long he has not concept of what has ben going on here...the fact is that Portia might right now have a better relationship with Seaga than Bruce does and a lot of those who supported him have not jumped on Bruce's band wagon.

I notice a certain strapping brown skinned man with a certain mid east name who used to be every where with Eddie and has a lot of clout in TG has not been seen on one motorcade..I am not saying he will vote orange but I am sure he wont be going out seeking others to vote green.

Lazie cant understand the quantum shift in the JLP when Bruce ousted Seaga.
      hehehe ... suh now I'm not being rational and reasonable? Is today Comedy Tuesday?

Bredren, I'm very well aware of Seaga's stance since Bruce took over. He is free to do what he wants to do. That doesn't change from the fact WHO has been putting forward the better proposals, but unthinking people simply refuse to objectively discuss what is being proposed.

Mi notice man and man a hop scotch round the manifesto, I guess unuh a wait fi the Ordah come out with their rebutals fi unuh have wha fi say. Yet Lazie is being accused of not being reasonable? Luckily, Lazie loves a good laugh.

I never made any comment on the Trafigura situation Lazie, dont become like Bruce now and I expect a retraction ASAP

Retraction? hehehhe yuh serious? Who round here wanted to burn the bank worker at the stake instead of calling a spade a spade?

Boy you good...I done tell you I saw the Manifesto long before it was made public and I have not seen anything new, anything that was not said prior to yesterday on the campaign trail..did you not see that post boss?

Suh since yuh saw it from long time, you should be able to agree better yet, disagree with what is being proposed. Mi nuh understand how unuh fraid fi touch it. Oh ... yes ... the PNP top brass nuh say nothing yet suh unuh cyaan say nothing.

Heard the clown Roper on Breakfast Club this morning trying to rip it apart ... better him did duh like unuh and wait fi the chief poppyshows.