JLP manifesto available now.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostThank you Willi, thank you sir! I owe you a RED stripe, not Heineken- ha ha ha, but serioulsly now, Lazie refuses to be rational and reasonable.
He has been cut off from Jamaican reality for so long he has not concept of what has ben going on here...the fact is that Portia might right now have a better relationship with Seaga than Bruce does and a lot of those who supported him have not jumped on Bruce's band wagon.
I notice a certain strapping brown skinned man with a certain mid east name who used to be every where with Eddie and has a lot of clout in TG has not been seen on one motorcade..I am not saying he will vote orange but I am sure he wont be going out seeking others to vote green.
Lazie cant understand the quantum shift in the JLP when Bruce ousted Seaga.
Bredren, I'm very well aware of Seaga's stance since Bruce took over. He is free to do what he wants to do. That doesn't change from the fact WHO has been putting forward the better proposals, but unthinking people simply refuse to objectively discuss what is being proposed.
Mi notice man and man a hop scotch round the manifesto, I guess unuh a wait fi the Ordah come out with their rebutals fi unuh have wha fi say. Yet Lazie is being accused of not being reasonable? Luckily, Lazie loves a good laugh."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I never made any comment on the Trafigura situation Lazie, dont become like Bruce now and I expect a retraction ASAPSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostI never made any comment on the Trafigura situation Lazie, dont become like Bruce now and I expect a retraction ASAP"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Boy you good...I done tell you I saw the Manifesto long before it was made public and I have not seen anything new, anything that was not said prior to yesterday on the campaign trail..did you not see that post boss?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostBoy you good...I done tell you I saw the Manifesto long before it was made public and I have not seen anything new, anything that was not said prior to yesterday on the campaign trail..did you not see that post boss?
Heard the clown Roper on Breakfast Club this morning trying to rip it apart ... better him did duh like unuh and wait fi the chief poppyshows."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)