Whats the purpose of this?

• Whats the purpose of this?

"Amend the Counties and Parishes Act to separate Portmore from St.
    Catherine and make it the 15th parish." (JLP Manifeso)

WHY? What is going to be achieved by doing this? Unless it can be explained, I see this as meaningless at this time.

"Amend the Counties and Parishes Act to separate Portmore from St.

Catherine and make it the 15th parish." (JLP Manifeso)

WHY? What is going to be achieved by doing this? Unless it can be explained, I see this as meaningless at this time.

Agreed.

Leave my parish alone!

Town man always playing around with our legacy. This time I am surprised that an "Olarver" man would try such a stunt.

You dont understand Lazie, the JLP has been campaigning since last year July and is going back to the same places three and four times and cant go back with the same old promises so they must try to top themselves.

Last time they went to Portmore it was with the promise of city status, so this cant wash again, cause the people already hear that..so what now- parish status.

Next time they go it will be their own nation...

You dont understand Lazie, the JLP has been campaigning since last year July and is going back to the same places three and four times and cant go back with the same old promises so they must try to top themselves.

Last time they went to Portmore it was with the promise of city status, so this cant wash again, cause the people already hear that..so what now- parish status.

Next time they go it will be their own nation...
        Sickko, yuh need fi easy. This was taken from their manifesto.

I know cause I saw that document long before you did and I got it from the official source as well so better you cool...

You have no idea my relationship with the JLP...

Let me ask you a question and I am afraid cause you still have not answered the last one I asked you...anything ne win the Manifesto that you have not heard from the JLP platform since last July?

I know cause I saw that document long before you did and I got it from the official source as well so better you cool...

You have no idea my relationship with the JLP...

Let me ask you a question and I am afraid cause you still have not answered the last one I asked you...anything ne win the Manifesto that you have not heard from the JLP platform since last July?
            Thats it? I amazed ... better yet ... amused!

after you stop laughing, are you ready to answer the question posed since sunday???

Lazie not in the poppyshow ting! If you want to go house hunting thats your business. I'm dealing with serious matters.

From the mouth of babes. yuh
                  nuh see nutten yet. I wonder if the spell has been broken.

From the mouth of babes. yuh
                    nuh see nutten yet. I wonder if the spell has been broken.
                    Jawge, I fully support the JLP until this comical gov't is removed from office. That said ... its not everything the JLP say that I agree with. Unlike you programmed comrades. I can think for myself.

think a little harder and more will
                      come to light. take your time.

think a little harder and more will
                        come to light. take your time.
                        Huh? Coming from a comrade who cannot agree or disagree with anything until the chief poppyshow dem talk? Slap yuhself Jawge.