Islan:Are we there yet ?

• Islan:Are we there yet ?

Memba mi tell yuh,All the Dems have to do is wait,because the repugs will start throwing the President under the bus ?

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/10/14/u...-just-bob.html

Midterms cant come quick enough,I predict Mueller will launch the indictments about that time,giving repugs cover to deal with the matter.By then Trump will have had the party and his cabinet in a full blown civil war,the generals will be in revolt.

Yes Hillary will not run for president again...lol...FYI : Puerto Ricans have a voting bloc to rival cubans in Florida ,Trump has energised them,2nd his recent decison to stop subsidising Obama care have cost him a couple if not all the midwest states ,that will be fuel to the throwing under the bus.

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/10/06/u...da-voters.html

He hasnt a clue how to make a deal.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Democrats will likely lose a few Senate seats in the mid-terms.

They have an outside chance at regaining the House but given their tendency for wutlessness I wouldn't bet on it.

Trump will neither be indicted nor impeached. The best Dems can hope for is that someone in his Cabinet like Sessions will be the fall guy.

All this despite the fact that Trump is proving himself to be more pathetic than even my worst expectations.

So you see him getting a 2nd term ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Way too early to say. I wouldn't rule it out though.

To me if you can admit that ,then one can conclude he is a crippled president or presidency,if any major legislation gets passed under this clown,it will be a miracle.

Forgive me ,i thought you said it doesnt look likely.

Worse than a crippled presidency, it is a malignant presidency.

I am just hoping the planet can survive this man having the nuclear codes. He is not stable, it is very scary.

Him promise the parents of a fallen soldier 25 grand and then nuh send it till the father buss it to the press. The man is past sick.

And yuh nuh rule out a 2nd term,i can barely find members of the armed and police force who support this liad hate monger.

The thing about Obama care and tell me if you agree is,the racial component of it being achieved by a black president has last its sting,most white trash i.e racist expected Trump to fix it ,put his name on it and sell it as his own,they would have given him credit for Obama care under a new name Trump care,instead this racist President is so consumed with decimating Obama legacy he wants to tear it up completely,now the trash are in revolt ,they want Obamacare.

His obsession with killing it will be his down fall,he could have moved on to tax cuts and infrastructure ,and even those task are looking like mountains that I dont think he has the skill how to climb.

The more he attacks Obama care,the more his base will desert him,they benefit from it more than anyone else.

Trump is proof racism is a mental sickness.

You giving his base too much credit. we dealing with a cult not people thinking rationally. They will slit their wrists for Trump if asked.

I don't see it,his base is dwindling down to low 30s,high 20s,apparently some are turned off for a reason,I have met many who said they didn't think he would be that bad.

That speaks volumes.You haven't heard any ?

To add to the chaos the general played himself,what was Kelly thinking.

I have heard a few who voted for him because they hated Hilary say that but not from what I consider his base, no. They love what he is doing....the racial politics, the xenophobia , the dismantling of everything Obama did. They love that.

Yuh good,yuh can differentiate between those who hate Hillary from his base...lol