Islan and the campaign against Trump now crew.

• Islan and the campaign against Trump now crew.

Memba mi tell yuh say now isn't the time to start the campaign,let him spew his vomit to see what we can work with.

See it deh,Hurricane by nature and hurricane by design,he couldn't resist jumping in the NFL issue.

As mi say it can only get better,i.e worse.One term president mi say.

I can't find one of my Trump girls at work who will vote for him again,they can't wait for his 4 years to be up,one said mid terms are next year,technically that would mean we are half way there if we survive.

GI DI BEAST MORE ROPE.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If the Dems found a way to lose to him last time they sure as hell can lose to him again. I am pretty sure he would beat Hilary again if they had an election today.

He has his 40% locked down and going nowhere. The Dems need to find a candidate who can get 44+% or Trump will win the electoral college again.

Its that simple.

Leave Hillary out of it , we are here now .......He has his 40% locked down and going nowhere. The Dems need to find a candidate who can get 44+% or Trump will win the electoral college again.

Its that simple.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.