Any gamblers round here? Want to bet
ahh, was waiting for this response from you but was waiting till August 28th for you to start cussing the electorate and calling them backward, dunce and stupid...one thing Lazie is that you are very predictableSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View Postahh, was waiting for this response from you but was waiting till August 28th for you to start cussing the electorate and calling them backward, dunce and stupid...one thing Lazie is that you are very predictable- Man talk about the inefficiencies of the education system, but nuh waan hear about proposals to improve it ... because it coming from those that wear green.
- Man express concern about the crime rate but sticking with a gov't that insist on staying the course.
- We have a gov't that is unable to grow the economy at least 3% after trying for 18 years, but refuse fi kick dem out cause dem religion is PNP.
While you are keeping it real (whatever reality is to you) please also accept the principles of democracy and people's right to choose who will lead them.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostWhile you are keeping it real (whatever reality is to you) please also accept the principles of democracy and people's right to choose who will lead them."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)