Lazie me friend

• Lazie me friend

Just so you dont think I am lying on the JLP, ask some one to send you or email you a copy of page 2 of the Gleaner today and look for the photo of Desmond McKenzie fast asleep on a JLP platform in Portmore last weekend.

If Desmond can fall asleep while Bruce is talking.....

Just so you dont think I am lying on the JLP, ask some one to send you or email you a copy of page 2 of the Gleaner today and look for the photo of Desmond McKenzie fast asleep on a JLP platform in Portmore last weekend.

If Desmond can fall asleep while Bruce is talking.....
    I doubt Desmond's vote is Bruce's concern at this time. All now you haven't mentioned any of the boring issues Bruce addressed.

Read the Observer tomorrow...

Too late! Manifesto a drop today! How yuh nuh deh a di conference center?

Mi just see it! Not a Dunn's River Falls can run water like how Desmond a drool!

Hilarious! At least Maxine a sleep a parliament, dah boring place deh.

And him is the vibesman of the party....Bruce is an ad for the sleep medication...