Ben, Lazie and other

• Ben, Lazie and other

labourites, quick question: Didn't Brucie say he was going to ban all motorcades? Even Dr.Chang chimed in and said it was unecessary and ineffective. Is this a case of flip flop or the media was just being untruth about Brucie? Thanks.

Did Bruce say such a thing? If so when?

Oay I will take it as a case
      of indecisiveness in the JLP camp. How's that? research the observer and see what you get.

Oay I will take it as a case
        of indecisiveness in the JLP camp. How's that? research the observer and see what you get.
        See, yuh being a typical comrade now! Did Bruce say such a thing? You people are a comical bunch.

Oh, you missed that one?

Actually Horace Chang MP for NW St James and Deputy Leader of the JLP said they would not have any motorcade in the west...published in late June, a Saturday.

Oh, you missed that one?
              Missed what? Did Bruce say any such thing? As mi say, we need fi change we motto to one fool lead many, cause see Jawge a start foolishness and you come a back him up.

Okay ma bad, this is
                case of head not knowing what tail is doing. Correct?

Jawge might have been right on this one Lazie...you owe the Comrade an apology.

Chang did make the announcement about banning motorcade in Area Council four, most of western Jamaica, but Carl Samuda did come back and said something to the opposite a few days later about the importance of motorcades.

And we did see one in Area Council Four yesterday so.....

Lazie right then...

Okay ma bad, this is
                      case of head not knowing what tail is doing. Correct?
                      Live it up Gentlemen...

4 More weeks till emancipation and war crimes Tribunals !!!

Jawge might have been right on this one Lazie...you owe the Comrade an apology.

Chang did make the announcement about banning motorcade in Area Council four, most of western Jamaica, but Carl Samuda did come back and said something to the opposite a few days later about the importance of motorcades.

And we did see one in Area Council Four yesterday so.....
                        Apology to a comrade? Yuh gone too faar now! Guh back and see that Jawge wrongfully accused Bruce.

maybe he got the name wrong but then again Bruce is the leader of the JLP so the buck stops somewhere technically but the gravamen of the situation is that a highly placed JLP executive said they had banned motorcades and it was on the front page of the Observer then we had another senior person in the said party coming out and saying some thing totally different.

Why bother? Gwaan mek excuse fi yuh comrade. The JLP has shown they're not afraid to change course ... yuh need fi sign up.

The difference between us Lazie is I am here because I want to make a change, and I am working to help make the change, unlike you who stay all the way in New Jersey and just talk