One thing I can say the Labourite girls in Sav look much better than the Camrade girls, one of the perks of these motorcades...
Lazie, Bruce better get two dancing lessons quick...sadly 15 minutes into his speech I saw members of the platform party yawning and nodding off, I can email you pictures if you so desire..we not talking about charisma or lack of it here we talking flat out boring, Bruce lacks a sence of occasion, you cant go to mass rally with imported crowd and start talking policies, dem nuh come there for that, dem come for the passa passa and jump up...like when McKenzie say Roger Clarke is not fit to be raped; one labourite on the stage went too far saying if Roger wants to rape him have a woman who is sitting nest to him in St bess...ahh but par for the dirty course in politics silly season
Bruce should learn from the man who said that after 18 years the PNP is now big pickney and must leave him family house and go look work and support themsleves...that is what the crowd wants to hear
I swear to you and I am not a man who swears easily ten minutes into his delivery the packed Indepence park was half empty people start walking out, maybe they had to go to work the next day but it wa sstill not quite 10pm yet or they had to travel back to the far places they came from.
Say all you can and all the spinning you can but our political motorcade culture is not the place to make policy statements...Maybe Bruce need to stick to his Santa Clause routine and come with bag of promises or people will get hurt by falling off their seats during his speeches.
Lazie, Bruce better get two dancing lessons quick...sadly 15 minutes into his speech I saw members of the platform party yawning and nodding off, I can email you pictures if you so desire..we not talking about charisma or lack of it here we talking flat out boring, Bruce lacks a sence of occasion, you cant go to mass rally with imported crowd and start talking policies, dem nuh come there for that, dem come for the passa passa and jump up...like when McKenzie say Roger Clarke is not fit to be raped; one labourite on the stage went too far saying if Roger wants to rape him have a woman who is sitting nest to him in St bess...ahh but par for the dirty course in politics silly season
Bruce should learn from the man who said that after 18 years the PNP is now big pickney and must leave him family house and go look work and support themsleves...that is what the crowd wants to hear
I swear to you and I am not a man who swears easily ten minutes into his delivery the packed Indepence park was half empty people start walking out, maybe they had to go to work the next day but it wa sstill not quite 10pm yet or they had to travel back to the far places they came from.
Say all you can and all the spinning you can but our political motorcade culture is not the place to make policy statements...Maybe Bruce need to stick to his Santa Clause routine and come with bag of promises or people will get hurt by falling off their seats during his speeches.