• This Hurricane thing is.....

certainly not nice.

The 95% of the housing on the island of Barbuda are destroyed.....

And that's just one island...............

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/hurricane-irma-destroyed-nearly-every-building-on-the-island-of-barbuda/ar-AArpKb9?li=BBnb7Kz&ocid=UE12DHP#image=AArp0fu|2

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/other/...ge=AArp0fu%7C2

...according to the news there is the possibility that Jose may hit Barbuda as well.

Gay people to blame for Hurricane Harvey, says US Pastor

Kevin Swanson, a pastor in the Orthodox Presbyterian Church, claims God brought the powerful hurricane and subsequent flooding on the Texan city because its mayor ‘very, very aggressively pro-homosexual’.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/gay-peopl...121612262.html
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Back in the days, people would be receptive to such an opinion, if God did that to Sodom and Gomorrah, then God can do that to ...
        I ,for one, think it is a load of bull,but nevertheless, I will gladly defer to flock leaders on godly matters.

Was reasoning wid an ex girlfriend from florida dis morning, her take is a colourful one.She asserts Harvey ran away leaving his sketel gal,and she is in strong pursuit with their child trailing behind.

I understand that the houses in my neighborhood are all badly damaged