Yes I have, even de mango dem greeen.

But it counts for someone,what will the JLP now do that it could not have done before?
      Compile all yuh questions in one post Rockman.

Yes I have, even de mango dem greeen.
        Good, eventually they will all get ripe .....

The joke to me was the martial law plan that you touted ,that targeted the deprivation of poor people rights as some new paneca to the crime problem,any town man would tell yuh, a juss curfew dat or extended curfew ,how is that going to stop gunmen from leaving a curfew neighbourhood from pilaging around town and in the country.

To me it exacerbates the problem and reinforces our classism,because dat caan gwaan uptown.

Joke ting !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And I will eventually eat if starvation does not kill me,boss.

Yuh mean turn orange..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The joke to me was the martial law plan that you touted ,that targeted the deprivation of poor people rights as some new paneca to the crime problem,any town man would tell yuh, a juss curfew dat or extended curfew ,how is that going to stop gunmen from leaving a curfew neighbourhood from pilaging around town and in the country.

To me it exacerbates the problem and reinforces our classism,because dat caan gwaan uptown.

Joke ting !
                What I like about my fellow ites is that many of you like to comment without getting the facts.

Anything put forward you (in general) going to find fault with it. I haven't heard of any martial law plan but it is better than doing nothing right?

"how is that going to stop gunmen from leaving a ....neighbourhood from pilaging around town and in the country."

Very valid question. It is a question I have also asked. However based on an interview I heard with a top brass of the JCF and one from the JDF I get the impression they are keeping certain information to themselves. So I decide to take the wait and see approach.

Well you could lessen the list if you remove one by at least answering it.
                  My point is we are now desperately hugging faith beliefs,that has already tried given the countless praying for a better Jamaica done by the churches..
                  I know exactly what is going to happen, the agents of the state are going to kill everybody.
                  Last edited by Rockman; August 30, 2017, 04:02 PM.

Look, HL and I were about to delve into a discussion worth hacing if only his head was not stuck so far in the US' arse.
                    We only have to look at Cuba thereby making the national id effective, that is a start,freedom of movements is guaranteed but it should not go undetected.

But wait ,yuh nuh know di plan,but it better than doing nothing and yuh ah ask yuhself the same question mi ah ask ?

"how is that going to stop gunmen from leaving a ....neighbourhood from pilaging around town and in the country."

Very valid question. It is a question I have also asked. However based on an interview I heard with a top brass of the JCF and one from the JDF I get the impression they are keeping certain information to themselves. So I decide to take the wait and see approach.

A suh unnuh a run di country red,literally with blood !