• Where is the JFJ and the Police ?

Lazie & MO ?

I wonder if it was T.G , Rockfort ?

“Gentle folks, mi a beg you please, wi can't tek it nuh more, we can't tek it nuh more. Inna my 59 years, I neva see something like this. Mi a beg unnu please do something to help wi, man. Yuh have some little boy weh dem want to turn di place upside down,” the resident continued, his voice shaking.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...3?profile=1606

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

East Kingston:Thank you Peace officer

"She said: 'Officer, I don't want you to hurt unnuh self. If unnuh can't manage me at least me know seh me dead with a few gentleman who try fi save me life', 'cause me three son run gone left me," recounted a mournful White.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ve-womans-life

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The JFJ is not the police. How fvcking stupid can you get?

I thought they were for justice ?