Usaf

• Usaf

Yuh still think trump not effing up America?

Im neva say dat, did he ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Please tell me how Donald "The Moron" Trump is effing up America.

Your answer says it all! Much as gracias amigo, much as gracias!

How is he effing up America???

Usaf?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Clearly he's not so I'm leaving it right there. I really appreciate your response, have a nice day.

USAF you dont think defending Nazis after the killing of an american on the soil of the USA is frigging up the nation ?

I mean how many members of the congress have come out against the moron, it speaks to a certain percieved damage the president has caused the nation.

Looks like a shift to me.

The reason why I'm asking you to explain how Trump is "effing up America", is because the REAL things that are being done/accomplished would have been done by any other Republican president & have been done by past Republican presidents.......The only difference is that Trump is a bumbling, ignorant, narcissistic, grandstanding PoS.

Trump is a racist & a bigot, but he didn't start racism & bigotry in the U.S. Racism & bigotry is ingrained in the U.S. society & for years it's been ignored & swept aside as a thing of the past.......Past presidents have done the same & far worse, but those who had the power to attack it remained silent & ignored it.

The only reason why a lot of those in congress & the senate are speaking out is because they are afraid it will affect THEIR reelection, not because it's the right thing to do.......Where were they when the racist Tea Party & Trump was attacking President Obama, just a couple years ago??? - SILENT, because those attacks were benefitting them.

With all due respect sah,we are talking about Nazism,not the usual racism towards people of color, but an ideology that will annihilate it's own race for one specific objective of white purity!

Again a white American was killed by a neo Nazi on american soil and the president defended that ideology by false equivalency,in fact fake equivalency by implying some good Nazi were demonstrating and the opposition demonstrators were the aggressors.

The context is post WW2,post civil rights laws from the 60s to present.

I respectfully disagree of note the stock market took off when Steve Bannon was fired.The propaganda in chief of these neo Nazis.

HATE is HATE!!!.......When you start giving more weight to 1 hate group over another, or 1 act of hate over another, you're going down a slippery slope.

Racist Ronald Reagan & his Boys dumped TONS of cocaine into the inner city, pretty much wiping out an entire generation & affecting millions to come.......Where was the NATIONAL OUTRAGE???.......INSTITUTIONAL RACISM is ingrained in the U.S., and what was on display, last weekend, has always been there, so why the shock that an overtly RACIST president supported the racist groups???.......An overtly racist Trump was elected by MILLIONS of Americans. Trump should be the least of our concerns.
                        Last edited by USAF; August 18, 2017, 07:49 PM.

Start to focus more on the permanent SYSTEM instead of getting distracted by transient PERSONALITIES. The real problem is the shitstem...not this or that president

Getting rid of Trump would perhaps be a positive...but it solves NOTHING that's a systemic problem. That occurrence (i.e. Trump being removed) would be mainly a "feel good moment" signifying very little real change

Real truth and the path to real wisdom lie beneath the surface hysterics most focus on... via a fascination with Babylon Media. Babylon Media exists only to perpetuate the Babylon Shitstem.

There's no doubt among people with insight that the Babylon Shitstem's base philosophy is White Supremacy....nuh matta how dem dress it up fi fool people. Neva figget dat rath
                          Last edited by Don1; August 18, 2017, 08:56 PM.

I am at work, I will address the politics of hate tomorrow.Busy!

Yuh open a can of worms,let's just ask ourselves how long has America been giving weight over 1 group.

Talk later.

I seldom use those gif thingy(smiley),and about half the times I did so inadvertently,but your post demands the use of one.