Jamaica: The Organic ganja market is yours.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Get a likkle piece outa de market nuh. The free advertising you give nat cutting it.
Anyway, I am acquainted with the group visiting Jamaica to document 'organic weed'.
ALL of then are millionaires...they own a very established cannabis company...................................
For some unknown reason a stanza in one of Ziggy Marley's song... Kosmik came to mind.
For your convenience I have places the lines in italic......
Here:
Many people having problems, from where it came
Innocent fallen victim, although they can't explain
Intellect takes advantage of the simple man
Many people having problems, from where it came
Innocent fallen victims to thought they can't explain
Intellect takes advantage of the simple manThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Doesn't surprise me you are acquainted.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Your patwa gets better and better,which school did you receive your formal patwa training from?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bwoooy mi a tell yuh bout Google being your best fren, proud ayuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Interesting comments min 16: The cultural use ,
Legalise and Tax it.Dun talk.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
One of the best Documentaries I have ever posted on ganja in Jamaica.Alot to make you think ,Green tourism.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!