Corruption must be defeated... lol,bwoooy mi a tell yuh.
Dem man deh,an Im a one a di good one.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Noice! NW's mission was achieving political independence & establishing the economic/social/intellectual/political/administrative building blocks of a 20th century Jamaican society. Mission accomplished
Now the mission of this generation must be economic progress & prosperity. We desperately need to diversify our skill & knowledge base away from low level/low value-adding service jobs. That low level skill set was not sufficient to achieve prosperity even in the 20th century.
It's time is waaayyyyy past. A dead, defunct & backward model
Clearly in the 21st century it is those countries which master science & technology that will occupy leading positions in the world economy..
The True Blue crew...as in the political independence movement....is on the science & technology mission The road is long, the path foggy....BUT....
My head nevah swell, my heart nevah leap I nevah have no fear from within even though the road is so foggy foggy. Jah-Jah is my eysight real tight real tight.