Lazie fellow Laborites any thoughts on Cell Bill

• Lazie fellow Laborites any thoughts on Cell Bill

Audley Shaw alone bill is $8340000 Jamaican dollars equating approximately ^^$ 66000 US dollars.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Run Wid It Audley! One Turd ah yuh fi tek di Full Hundred!!!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    Audley Shaw alone bill is $8340000 Jamaican dollars equating approximately ^^$ 66000 US dollars.
    Gwaan One Turd!!

Audley need to get his walking papers.

How hard is it to hire one person to take care of the government and top civil servant bills, get the best rates and watch the bills and if someone run it up for a month you take necessary actions.

Not about being hard, you have to care. He clearly did not care.

Spend 4 million on phone bill in one month and then have no problem telling a community the government cannot afford to fix a road. These people have no heart. What was he doing exactly, watching online porn on a roaming data plan? Must be something like that.

Some serious roaming

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is saying Digicel charged 8 US dollar a minute from China.

Bob and weave, Bob and weave sung to the tune of peddle and wheel. Is digicel fault.

Sass

Im live a china ,or im ave woman a china

Duh betta dan dat Sass, 8 dollar a min can justify 6000 us

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He said he was visiting China and called Jamaica.

I am telling you what I read.

Tru dat.

Him need fi VANK.

Serious times demand serious people.

13 hours pon di Cellphone?

Mind him ketch brain cancer at that rate.
                      Dem fi get savvy and use hotel/conf centre wifi and buy prepaid charges.
                      It cost me USD40 for 1 GB for 1 month doing EU wide roaming.

Jamaican rates already are among the world's highest, so put roaming on top and its outrageous.

Here is a good test, if he wer payinbg for it, would he chat for so long, or be much more efficient?

Solution is to bill dem credit card and then have them submit reimbursement form, like how business travel is done.

This is what i read !

This JLP Govt is pathologically mendacious, hypocritical, and full of it, and the people supporting them are just as evil.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lette...ng-shaw_104818

In true Jamaican style we are missing the big picture. The commission that regulates the telco OUR or wheatlys porfolio should put a cap on data roaming charges so you need t opt in.

That is your picture , not that he abused poor people money ? Suh because there wasnt a cap , it is OK to abuse ?