• The backpackers

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/opini...3?profile=1096

Memba mi tell yuh and Bartlett when the IAAF add Kgn -Jamaica to to the grand prix circuit.IT DUN.

No whey inna di worl can touch dat product.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bartlett sign an agreement with AirB&B. I don't know what kind of agreement it is but that is a first step. What he is saying is there need to be a little bit of standard for the product and the government need to get a little money from it.

Anyhow I hope they promote and don't kill the goose at the same time don't put anymore pressure on the smaller hotels who have to make a profit as well and is needed.

Barlett clueless.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and you have all the answer. His peers have no idea to vote him as tourism personality of the year. Some humble pie would help you just about now.

His Peers want to protect their hotel market,are you telling me he knew that Trenchtown would be the hottest spot (growing) in the tourist market ?

Obviously they (his peers) see it as a threat , and guess what its coming from KINGSTON !Humble like the crap you throw about Barlett ? all I get are his press releases from you about how much visitors have incresaed.

If he was truly a progressive he would be eyeing an annual international event (IAAF GRAND PRIX ) to take it to another level,not the ghetto splash, that bring in a different class of crowd, do you hear him pushing this ?

Instead we hear the learned Butch , who knows it isnt a threat to him or his niche , pushing it.

Nothing would push it more like an annual international event that will only grow to kick start the growth of Kingston by extenion Jamaica.

Barlett is a joker.A question for you, because I point out the obvious does that make me arrogant ? Is it because you and Barlett didnt pounce on it ,push it or even make note of it , yuh feelings get touch ?

What peers are you talking, I am talking Globally.

If you have no idea, then read. He has been someone who is pushing Trench town and other small and cultural venues. You just spewing what you have no idea.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...n-for-Kingston

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ear---Bartlett

Barlett have peers in the global market? His peers are the JHTA.Really -pushing trench town like everyone before him did,is not the same as pushing Airbnb,read the article again it specifically mentions reasons as to why it wasnt pushed: Hint- dem shame.

We would rather the Jazz fest which caters to his peers,follow yuh advice,if yuh nuh know wha yuh a chat bout,kibba yuh mouth.

Why havent we capitalized on our olympic success with the implementation of an annnualy IAAF Grand Prix event ?

Read the second article.

May reading would help

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Ba...ices-to-Travel

He also has the huge conference coming to Ja

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...nference_86616

Yuh clueless,like Bartlett.Follow my arrogant advice,tell Barlett get on the plan with the IAAF head,tell him you want an annual Grand prix,to highlight Brand Kingston ( Jamaica)

Sell Off.

you think a so it work???

Just do a press release,Barlet in negotiations with the IAAF to have an annual Grand rix event showcasing Kingston, the Bahamas world relays have been scrapped.

Bartlett sign an agreement with AirB&B. I don't know what kind of agreement it is but that is a first step. What he is saying is there need to be a little bit of standard for the product and the government need to get a little money from it.

Anyhow I hope they promote and don't kill the goose at the same time don't put anymore pressure on the smaller hotels who have to make a profit as well and is needed.
                          Gwaaan Bartlett!!!!!!!!

Obviously they (his peers) see it as a threat , and guess what its coming from KINGSTON !Humble like the crap you throw about Barlett ? all I get are his press releases from you about how much visitors have incresaed.

If he was truly a progressive he would be eyeing an annual international event (IAAF GRAND PRIX ) to take it to another level,not the ghetto splash, that bring in a different class of crowd, do you hear him pushing this ?

Instead we hear the learned Butch , who knows it isnt a threat to him or his niche , pushing it.

Nothing would push it more like an annual international event that will only grow to kick start the growth of Kingston by extenion Jamaica.

Barlett is a joker.A question for you, because I point out the obvious does that make me arrogant ? Is it because you and Barlett didnt pounce on it ,push it or even make note of it , yuh feelings get touch ?
                            Nobody in their right mind would have thought of putting tourists to stay in Trench Town and Rae Town or any other ghetto area. That is an organic phenomenal development.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015