Islan: He will be impeached

• Islan: He will be impeached

When is another issue! given that all 3 heads of the intelligence agencies are leaking that he did same as he did with the 1st,Comey! I dont see how he is not impeached.Its no longer a he said she said with Comey,the other directors can testify that there is a pattern in his behavior with memos.

He is a national security risk,he is at war with them.This is clear abuse and an attempt to obstruct justice.Its clear the intelligence agencies want him out and Trump will do his best to help them.

The politricks come in the way of how he will get out,he resigns or is impeached,the Dem's are stuck with Pence and Ryan,the Dems would be best served to slow it down or negotiate that Pence go with Trump,I believe Ryan is more malleable to work with .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How do you like your meat: Raw or cooked ?

http://www.politico.com/story/2017/0...h-comey-238690

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Its very unlikely that he will be impeached in my view. Republicans will only do it if they think they will be wiped out politically if they don't.

When is another issue! given that all 3 heads of the intelligence agencies are leaking that he did same as he did with the 1st,Comey! I dont see how he is not impeached.Its no longer a he said she said with Comey,the other directors can testify that there is a pattern in his behavior with memos.

He is a national security risk,he is at war with them.This is clear abuse and an attempt to obstruct justice.Its clear the intelligence agencies want him out and Trump will do his best to help them.

The politricks come in the way of how he will get out,he resigns or is impeached,the Dem's are stuck with Pence and Ryan,the Dems would be best served to slow it down or negotiate that Pence go with Trump,I believe Ryan is more malleable to work with .
        I just don't like when you come out with statements like this.

"Hillary is going to be president" you stated in the past.....

This forum is has cataloged all your wrong calls.

Now I don't think it is going to happen!

I also said the clock will strike until LFC attains top 4,Arsenal will miss out on top 4 and Man U will fail in its CL bid.I also predicted Obama would Kick Romney butt,Portia would kick Holness butt ,forgive me if I got the HRC wrong,i didnt see the Russian hand, in fact no one did....lol

Now that all the cards are out on the table,I have made my call,agree with Islan,it will not happen unless the repugs feel the political heat to do so,I calculated that they will.

Now what were you saying about my predictions ?

Someone posted on this forum...that a stopped clock is right 2 times/day. (or something of the sort).

My clock strike bout 10 times.

ManU has not yet failed in that bid BTW... Now dem boun' fi mek it!

Gimmie mi ratings when they dont !