Obama reveals his true Babylon-loving, Money-grubbing nature

Ansa mi question Boss , Manipulate the shitstem,?boss dat set before im come inna powa , how im manipulate the speaking fees- shitstem-

I agree with you on the other points of critiquing the President, he should not get a bly and we should be his harshest critics, e.g Chronixx, waste man comment.

We should also be his fiercest defenders,given what you have stated, if put in context he inherited it , the recession compounded it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ansa mi question Boss , Manipulate the shitstem,?boss dat set before im come inna powa , how im manipulate the speaking fees- shitstem-

I agree with you on the other points of critiquing the President, he should not get a bly and we should be his harshest critics, e.g Chronixx, waste man comment.

We should also be his fiercest defenders,given what you have stated, if put in context he inherited it , the recession compounded it.
      I feel no need to be one of his "fiercest defenders" ... Why should I? Becuz he's the 1st president who happens to be Black??

Homey nuh play dat "first Black" (fill in the blank tikle) game. Dat ting is for "mainstream Americans"

Mi nuh inna di widow dressing ting...substance & value run di cut
      Last edited by Don1; May 4, 2017, 04:16 PM.

So I guess I should be "proud" of Obama??

I's jus suh de system werk!

Obama, W. Bush, Clinton B., ..all of them eat from the same trough of dough after their presidency... mek a few dollars for the next two or three (even more) generations as the following families have demonstrated; Rothschilds, Morgans, Rockefellers, Bushes... Time for the Obamas!

As long as it legal!
        Good fi dem... but mi nuh wrap up wid dat Babylon cohort nuh matta dem color

But you feel the need to be one of his fiercest critics,given the historical positions of africans and it being compounded by a recession he inherited and of course the speaking fees shitstem he inherited.

Well donkey say di worl nuh level,a suh it set.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Obama's fundamental failure is due to him being "owned"

In Mandarin crisis & opportunity have similar symbology.

During the financial crisis Obama had the PERFECT opportunity to institute FUNDAMENTAL FINANCIAL REFORM...and rescue the economy (and the decaying middle class) from the Criminal Wall St Banksters & Financial Oligarchs which caused the collapse. That's EXACTLY what FDR did after the Great Depression.. Breaking up the Big Banks, jailing criminal Banksters, Glass-Steagall separations of investment banking from deposit taking banks etc

Instead Obama coddled the Banksters, gave them public money (a huge reward for their criminality) ...and virtually none was prosecuted for their criminal behavior which led to MILLIONS losing their shirts.

Obama instituted ZERO FINANCIAL REFORMS...but instead further empowered the Big Money Elites.

As a result, today the banks and oligarchs are much BIGGER & MORE POWERFUL....and the pace of wealth accretion to the top 1/10 of 1% is really alarming. The middle class is hollowed out and most adults with kids don't see them having a better life than they have.

That's a reason the country is still going down the tubes with the Big Money Elite gaming the shistem to line their filthy golden nests....while millions become relatively impoverished

Incidentally that's the reason a childish buffoon occupies the White House instead of an equally objectionable & utterly corrupt politician named Hillary.

Thanks Barry...you represented your true constituency very well....Big Money. So yes Barry...tek Wall Street money...yuh wuk fi dem Vamipya deh big time

Plus you've successfully tricked your adoring fans into believing your horseshit. Just as you tricked some stupid Swedes into giving you a Nobel Prize you had done NOTHING to deserve a few months into your presidency

Barry: The Art of The Trick... on steroids
            Last edited by Don1; May 4, 2017, 04:57 PM.

In Mandarin crisis & opportunity have similar symbology.

During the financial crisis Obama had the PERFECT opportunity to institute FUNDAMENTAL FINANCIAL REFORM...and rescue the economy (and the decaying middle class) from the Criminal Wall St Banksters & Financial Oligarchs which caused the collapse. That's EXACTLY what FDR did after the Great Depression.. Breaking up the Big Banks, jailing criminal Banksters, Glass-Steagall separations of investment banking from deposit taking banks etc

Instead Obama coddled the Banksters, gave them public money (a huge reward for their criminality) ...and virtually none was prosecuted for their criminal behavior which led to MILLIONS losing their shirts.

Obama instituted ZERO FINANCIAL REFORMS...but instead further empowered the Big Money Elites.

As a result, today the banks and oligarchs are much BIGGER & MORE POWERFUL....and the pace of wealth accretion to the top 1/10 of 1% is really alarming. The middle class is hollowed out and most adults with kids don't see them having a better life than they have.

That's a reason the country is still going down the tubes with the Big Money Elite gaming the shistem to line their filthy golden nests....while millions become relatively impoverished

Incidentally that's the reason a childish buffoon occupies the White House instead of an equally objectionable & utterly corrupt politician named Hillary.

Thanks Barry...you represented your true constituency very well....Big Money. So yes Barry...tek Wall Street money...yuh wuk fi dem Vamipya deh big time

Plus you've successfully tricked your adoring fans into believing your horseshit. Just as you tricked some stupid Swedes into giving you a Nobel Prize you had done NOTHING to deserve a few months into your presidency

Barry: The Art of The Trick... on steroids
              LOL ...

Yep thats Don,burning down everything in sight...lol....Marcus and Bob would affi watch dem speech and of course deeds.

Dem man deh safe 24X7X365 (366 pon leap years)

Mi did tell unno from Jump. Watch the actions, not the skin colour.

seeit deh mi boss

lol...i told you this long time...but you all were caught up in the "my president is black" fackery

Who name "you"??? Cudden "me" dat. Betta yuh direk dat elsewhere

Mi ah di original Don whe expose folly from jump