Patria-Kaye Aarons | Why Can't We Dagger To Dancehall?

i went to one carnival in jamaica and will never return, an uptown browning inveigle mi and never again.

i does not like soca
    Huh? Ain't nothing like tiefing a wine! Are you serious dude?

Aint nothing like your musical culture being accepted uptown, are you serious dude ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Aint nothing like your musical culture being accepted uptown, are you serious dude ?
        We do agree on that Xuberant. I think you are seeking something that does not exist.

no wine is that torture

Be more specific dont generalise,most uptown jamaicans love soca,I hate it! Every downtown jamaican love a genre of jamaican music from mento,ska,lovers rock,roots , dancehall reggae.

This soca thing will not grow past uptown,nuh worry yuh self.Years dem a try from Byron Lee times.

How can it grow when your stars of the show are imported Trini artist ?

Kissteeth!
            LOL... hahahahaha..."don't generalise"...followed by: "most uptown jamaicans love soca"...and, "Every downtown jamaican etc." hahahaha

"...don't generalise"... haha haha