The Evil, Deadly philosophy of British Babylon Bandits

• The Evil, Deadly philosophy of British Babylon Bandits

Cyaan tap bun dem out... British Babylon...among the worst Vampiyas in recorded history. Hitler would be proud ah dem an' dem philosophy
    Attached Files

Easy no man. Why you post the inconvenient truths pon de Friday. Some would rather believe whe dem beileve. Like you no know say is carnval weekend. cho.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Easy no man. Why you post the inconvenient truths pon de Friday. Some would rather believe whe dem beileve. Like you no know say is carnval weekend. cho.
      Wait..ah now dem ah keep carnival??

Mi sorry fi disturb dem jollification mi bredda

The sentiments expressed are what colonialists did to people everywhere, destroyed their cultures and civilizations. I just came back from a trip to the Yucatan peninsula; The Mayans were very intelligent and highly developed mathematically, astronomically etc. with a thriving economic system with trade routes developed in Mexico and Central America. The Spanish mashed them up.

With respect to that citation though, the same exists, allegedly by the same Lord Macauley regarding India.https://www.quora.com/Did-Lord-Macau...-seem-inferior

It appears that it is a quotation that is inaccurate, and inaccurately attributed to MaCauley from what I have read. However, the result of colonialisation is there for all to see.

Here is another site, I assume it is accurate, that speaks about what Macauley did on that date in 1835. https://scroll.in/magazine/821605/th...ation-in-india
        Bless!

The sentiments expressed are what colonialists did to people everywhere, destroyed their cultures and civilizations. I just came back from a trip to the Yucatan peninsula; The Mayans were very intelligent and highly developed mathematically, astronomically etc. with a thriving economic system with trade routes developed in Mexico and Central America. The Spanish mashed them up.

With respect to that citation though, the same exists, allegedly by the same Lord Macauley regarding India.https://www.quora.com/Did-Lord-Macau...-seem-inferior

It appears that it is a quotation that is inaccurate, and inaccurately attributed to MaCauley from what I have read. However, the result of colonialisation is there for all to see.

Here is another site, I assume it is accurate, that speaks about what Macauley did on that date in 1835. https://scroll.in/magazine/821605/th...ation-in-india
          Bless!
          Peter R...I apprecilove your comments

I received the item from a usually impeccable source (impeccable except on school football matters) so didn't do any fact check.

However it did cross my mind that the quote may have been manufactured. But since the quote does sum up the philosophy of British and other European colonisers I felt accuracy of attribution was irrelevant. This is not Schools Challenge after all

No opportunity to bun out Babylon will be missed

Keep on bunnin'

Work is burnin' all ova fo' sure

Babylon examines its GLOBAL GENOCIDE OF BLACK PEOPLE

Racism & The Global Genocide Of Black People BBC Documentary

Now dat dem ruling class filthy rich and run di planet..dem pretend like dem civilized. But dem DNA cyaan change.

Cyaan tap bun dem out.

American South: Where the D in DNA means Devil

All ah unnu who live inna dem Southern place deh...Do you know who those "folks" smiling at you are??

Anatomy of a Texas Lynching

Teacha, you of all people citing a source...lol, pity yuh neva cite dis "If yuh cant support us when wi lose or draw...."

Mi a tell yuh..hehe.I guess its a qualfier to you and Paul'y in that "since the quote does sum up the philosophy of Shankly, I felt accuracy of attribution was irrelevant"

Opinion noted

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.