Finally cleaned

• Finally cleaned

Mosiah we have spoken about the gullies in Ochi. I understand they are finally cleaned especially the one outside of Moon Palace Hotel.

Good work to all involved. clean up the damn place and keep it clean.

Mosiah we have spoken about the gullies in Ochi. I understand they are finally cleaned especially the one outside of Moon Palace Hotel.

Dude, I was there a few weeks ago. From Mobay to St. Ann's Bay there are people working cleaning up the place. Every time I drove by the workers had moved on to another location .. so yes ... dem a clean up the place.

Let me guess, you have never seen so much people at work and the place so clean under the pnp ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me guess, you have never seen so much people at work and the place so clean under the pnp ?
        X ... guh smoke some weed and calm yuhself.

You seem sensitive to any labarite inferences by anyone but your crew,i wonder why ?

Is it a weed issue on your part, going through withdrawals,everytime i make a comment you blurt out ganja,any news on Hanna retort that the OCG report absolves her ?

You can post it for us my phone is acting up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://jamaica-star.com/article/news...st-ann-cleaned

Where were you when Mosiah and I were talking about cleaning and beautify Ochi especially the Gully at Moon Palace. This has not been properly cleaned for at least the last 15 years, JLP or PNP mayor and JLP and PNP government.

You sounding "Trumplike" on the subject.

Did i say its not true ?PNP has served longer than 15 years total Johnny!

Johnny,unnuh defensive sah.

What you need to tell me is when last it was cleaned. Did I mention PNP or JLP?

I careless who clean it, just clean up the damn place. Everything is PNP and JLP fi you. A PNP and JLP put bottle and plastic bag down deh.

Everytime I go Ochi I say this is a god damn shame in the middle of the town.

Just like how tourist come off a boat a Port Antonio and say the place dirty. Do you think people should have to tell us that the place dirty??? to clean it up or wait for any party to clean it up?

Ah oh... Mi did tink ah yuh colon yuh didda tawk bout yuh "finally cleaned"

No man mi a wash away all your sins.

get you baptized down a Ochi Gully. LOL!!!

Yes you did mention JLPNP,Did you not say this .....This has not been properly cleaned for at least the last 15 years, JLP or PNP mayor and JLP and PNP government.

Yuh brave fi say ,everthing a PNP JLP fi mi....lol....Johnny yuh ead tek yuh,yuh glad bag buss,a di 1st gully government eva clean ?

A di 1st government gi people gully wuk ?

What would be exceptional is if it has any consistency in being cleaned ,regardless of government.

LIAD ..DID I MENTION JLP or PNP ?...lol

That is totally after you mention PNP. My original post had nothing about PNP or JLP, yes you had to invoke it. As I asked when last was this cleaned?

You sound like "Trump" on the topic.

One liad inna di convo and anuh me ! ...suh yuh admit you said it,with a plausable explanation (mi gi yuh dat ) my initial response was to Lazie.Mi a brush im up since im touch di weed and Hanna arguements.

Bad man nuh sin...wi juss kick off guy face when dem outa orda.

Righteousness dat name

The gully in front of mystic mountain going towards duns river stinks.. there need to not just clean it up but make fines and punishment so large people would think twice