Lisa Hanna at it again. Last year

• Lisa Hanna at it again. Last year

she raised alarm about plastic rice. Turned out she cyaan cook.
    Now she raise alarm about extravagance by the new Minister. Some of us was wondering if a scandal is on the horizon ...turn out she cyaan read di yellow book.

Strange enough, she completely ignored the OCG report that exposed what was happening when she was minister. Look like a nuh Trump alone know how to deflect.

Bwooy yuh love di labarite ting,dem alone can deliva yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bwooy yuh love di labarite ting,dem alone can deliva yuh.
      Labarite ting? So you were curious where the $440 million went?

unfair x .... if it wasnt fornthe OCG report questioning her tenure atthe helm i would say wait and see but the timing is not coincidence.

it could be that she knows 'how di ting set' because she availed herself accordingly and so her defence is 'a nuh me one!'

Thats my point Gamma,Lazie think laba a betta tief..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

unfair x .... if it wasnt fornthe OCG report questioning her tenure atthe helm i would say wait and see but the timing is not coincidence.

it could be that she knows 'how di ting set' because she availed herself accordingly and so her defence is 'a nuh me one!'
            "a nuh me one"

Well based on an interview today, she have nothing to support her. So what happens when the dust clear? The points in the OCG's report will still be there.

Same ting Babsy say,nuhting fi support har..lol

The least she could do is let someone else talk about it but she had to first the OCG to save herself.

Here comes Johnny

The least she could do is let someone else talk about it but she had to first the OCG to save herself.
                    It appears that all the claims she made was .... baseless. Liesa is continuously discrediting herself.

Here comes Johnny
                      X ... guh smoke some weed nuh dude?

Lazie thread carefully. You may not want to put your neck on the block for this one. Check Hanna's 43 questions to Minister Grange. Hope she has better answers than she did the first time.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Lazie thread carefully. You may not want to put your neck on the block for this one. Check Hanna's 43 questions to Minister Grange. Hope she has better answers than she did the first time.
                          Nobody putting their neck anywhere. I know because she is an eye candy, whatever she says people quickly gobble up. I can conclude that you didn't hear anything Grange had to say on the matter.