Islan the democrats

• Islan the democrats

Are going to tie any fixies to the affordable care act to tax reform and the infrastructure bill.

Trump clueless.We know how this is going to end..hehe.Repeal will be a 1000% harder.

Crippled mi say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes it is going to be very difficult to repeal Obamacare from here. The reality is that Republicans don't really care about healthcare policy, they just hate that Obama passed it so they want it gone.

Trump probably going to give Pelosi and Schumer a call tonight bout infrastructure, cause him nuh like the losing thing.

The Dems are more savy than him,to be honest he makes it all the more easier.In politricks who 1st defines you set the tone of the agenda,he has put himself in a corner,now he needs a bill to be passed,taxes or infrastructure like yesterday,all the Dems have to do is throw in whatever fix is needed for Obamacare to make it go through.

I think he will more than likely compromise.Its a win- win in the short term Obama care fixed,infrastructure or tax reform sold as his own.Then the fall out in 4 years along the usual lines.Obama care is great for the american people (Dems) , tax reform only benefits the rich and the infrastructure bill is partisan that doesnt benefit the average american.Of course the repugs will say different.

I really cant see this madman being re-elected with all the drama he brings,even if tax and infrastructure bills are successful.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that mi a tell you long time but mi think you say they had plan to rhatid.

Infrastructure can get some Dem support. Tax reform will have to be all Republican.

I don't think they going to try Healthcare this again until 2019.

Well the leadership did have a plan. It was to repeal Obamacare at any cost like they promised for 6 years and voted for 60 times. Problem is they couldn't agree on what the cost should be. They spent a lot of political capital on this and got nothing to show for it.

Best week for the Democrats since November.