Islan mi fren

• Islan mi fren

Do you think as Cuban suggested , Trumps inablity to have these traits of good governance will have a negative effect on the economy :

Focus.
    Confidence. ...
    Transparency. ...
    Integrity. ...
    Inspiration. ...
    Passion. ...
    Innovation. ...
    Patience.
    These are my inputs off the top of my head

https://www.aol.com/article/finance/...take/21901589/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is certainly lacking in most the areas you have in bold. In others, not so much. He comes across as a passionate guy who inspired enough people to break through the Democratic base. He certainly outworked and out-hustled Hillary during the campaign, and his issue with confidence is that he probably has too much. Focus, well he lacks that when it comes to attention to details but he appears very focused about staying on the larger issues he believes he was elected to perform, and has stuck to what he believes works for him.

The BIG one missing from your list is that he simply isn't a trustworthy person and at some point he will pay a price for that. Integrity is part of that but it goes further. He lies at times for no reason other than to aggrandize himself, and even when it is clear to everyone that he is lying.

On the other hand he has been strong in other areas where Obama was deficient....most significant of these where the economy is concerned has been his ability to attract the time, attention and to a large extent the confidence of corporate CEOs.

He claims he is the great deal maker. This Obamacare replacement saga will be a test of how good he really is in a government environment. If he can get it through I will give him his ratings, because right now it looks like a steep climb.

Transparency and integrity in governance covers the issue of trustworthiness in my opinion,still waiting on the answer to the question,will these defecits have an effect on the economy ? thanks for the rehash of his personality traits in his run as a candidate for the presidency, i agree a 100%.

Thanks for the opinion he has been strong where Obama was most deficient on, 59 days into his presidency ,I take it you believe the photo ops are an indication of confidence by CEOS'who squirm while they smile for the cameras or is it the upward bolt of wallstreet which some take to be the economy ?

The question is future tense my fren ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As I told Assasin, his deficits will have an impact, just as his strengths will have an impact. The question is what will be the NET impact be.

Many so-called experts expected that his deficits would have an immediate negative impact on the economy and the markets. They were wrong, VERY wrong.

I take financial and economic data as an indication that business is quite optimistic about Trump policies, even as they wish he would stop the theatrics.

Chances are that sooner or later his reckless approach will catch up with him. What we don't know is if it will have a lasting impact on his agenda or not.

Lets consider about what this man has done in the last 2 years....Started a political movement based on a claim that the sitting president was illegitimate....destroyed a Republican field comprising more than half-dozen governors using racist rhetoric, including publicly mocking a disabled person while doing it.....collaborated with Russian govt to defeat his Democratic opponent while threatening to lock her up and spending half the money her campaign did....caught on tape boasting about sexual assault.....has consistently tweeted confirmed lies and fake news since being elected.

Political price paid so far.......next to zero.

Agreed a 100 % on your last paragraph,the conclusion i dont,interesting that you state his recklessness will catch up to him.

Political price paid so far

* Polls drop into the 30 - 40 %
          * Travel Ban tied up in the court
          * Trump care D.O.A
          * Trump Budget D.O.A

All the above are the consequences of political change (Price),you could argue the travel ban isnt political,the Trump team will argue the courts are political.

Trump is a crippled president he wasted his chance of good will or grace for people to overlook his liad traits,if im pass one bill through the senate im lucky.

He has blasted away all credibility with his own personal shotgun- his mouth- A mortal self inflicted wound.Im cripple or right now im is a walking dead man.

I forgot to conclude,the economy will suffer.

Warning sent to the liad in Chief.No not claffy ,Trump!

http://www.breitbart.com/video/2017/...e-impeachment/

Tell yuh long time ,dems would rather drag this out and cripple him by extension them.