Don't want to sing in a strange land
    Liberation true democracy
    One God one aim one destiny

Rally round the flag
    Rally round the red gold black and green
    Rally round the
    Rally round the red gold black and green

How to back off Babylon's Disciples of Evil dressed in Suits

Rejoice rejoice
    Good tidings I bring you
    Hear ye a message to you my friend
    Voices cry invoke your angels
    When pressure drop it cannot conquer dread no
    So blow away your bluesy feeling
    Spirits say take the world off you shoulder
    One foot in the grave is a foolish step to take (dancer)

Who sow in tears shall reap in joy
    Wise man doctrines assure your safety
    No more stumbling block back stabbers get down
    To the righteous revealed
    The secret of the scriptures
    The wicked dem portion is vanity
    Disciples of Lucifer

In your hands lie your destination
    The book of true life you hold the key
    Mystical powers to you unfold
    Seek ye the half that has never been told
    Get behind me Satan (in dis ya Armageddon)
    I've got chant

Chant a psalm a day

Reach you in a vision yeah come on
    Come walkie down easy street
    Attract these angels in dreams and your prayers
    Remember the three holy children
    Remember the visions of Daniel
    Remember the magic of Moses so
    Dash away your bluesy feeling
    Spirits say take the world off you shoulder
    One foot in the grave my friend
    A foolish step to take
    When pressure drop it cannot conquer dread
    Got to be wise yes yes in dis ya Iwa
    Woe betide for the wicked
    Disciples of Lucifer
    Get behind me Satan (in dis ya Armageddon yeh)
    I got to chant

------
    Chant a psalm a day

Moses he did chant chant
    Samson he did chant chant
    Elijah he did chant chant
    I want the whole a we fe chant chant
    Solomon he did chant chant
    His father King David chant chant
    John the Baptist chant chant
    I want the whole a we fe chant chant.

Like yuh bruk out yuh Steel Pulse CD whe a gyadda dus'... LOL Good music still! and pertinent lyrics!!

Well mi nuh use dem old tech deh...Tek up tuh much space

Spotify tuh di whirl!!