Islan & HL

• Islan & HL

Just heard from 2 friends ,they aren't coming to the states until they feel as if they won't be turned back,the reason is a visa doesn't gaurantee admission.

Thanx Trump.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

To make sure you overstand the implications,they believe a denial of entry would mean they would have to reapply for a visa with no gaurantees of receiving one,keep in mind I read somewhere that a tourist spends 4 to 1 than the locals.

The law of unintended circumstances,mi say.Lets hope I am being impulsive and how has the market been doing these past days ?

Pretty sure Trump didn't shoot himself in the foot according to you guys and he is doing some good things

Trump care D.O.A.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just heard from 2 friends ,they aren't coming to the states until they feel as if they won't be turned back,the reason is a visa doesn't gaurantee admission.

Thanx Trump.
      ....believe half of what you see....and none of what you hear.

NOTE: This has nothing to do with what you just ax.

What do you see

http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/...l-us/98804266/

http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/n...306-story.html

http://www.orlandosentinel.com/busin...228-story.html

I heard brazilians are holding off in Florida cash real estate markets, I hear 2 Jamaicans are scared to travel.I will hold off on what I hear and go by what I see.

Look what I see

The cost of Miami’s waterfront condos is set to drop by as much as 8% this year as supply soars and South American buyers—normally the lifeblood of the market—remain scarce, according to a report on the region’s luxury real estate market by ONE Sotheby’s International Realty.

http://www.mansionglobal.com/article...cted-to-slip-8

a lot of visas have been taken away in the last few weeks.
            You will hear.

Why pay your money fi Immigration officers turn you back? The numbers soon show in the travel number.

I will call it from now ,the numbers will show in the 3rd quarter of the economy,travel and housing sales will drop,Trump will spin it on everything but his Travel ban,the airline and hotel industry will be the 1st to cry ,then the real estate market.

If you have a weak sales period in the spring and summer,forget the fall.Mini recession mi say,how long it will last will be up to those who can hear

Yuh see mi HL

Trump fiyah :

http://www.newsweek.com/nigeria-trav...d-trump-565219

There is some upside for him, cutting back the regulations and taxes which may prop up the economy in the short term but it is very risky and we will see how it goes.

That cannot prop up real estate , real estate cuts through every vein of the economy, everybody wants to lay their head in a dwelling.The one regulation he needs to cut is his fear mongering.Most immigrants pool their money together to purchase /rent .

He could cut regulations and taxes for airlines and hotels till im fool , if no one is purchasing the product it will fail, he can cut taxes and regulations for builders if people arent buying the product it will fail, you have to have the market - more buyers than sellers, this clown scared the sh*t out of the market and the best we can get is " we are watching it " or we are preparing for "the worst" from stakeholders

Says alot huh !It nuh look good, 3 rd quarter mi say.

Wow, serious times! I wonder how big a hit Marriott and Hilton hotels profit took as a result? Must be significant!

Shout me when US embassies around the world short a work.
                      Last edited by Islandman; March 9, 2017, 11:22 AM.

Run for the hills! The sky is falling!

Americans’ confidence continued to mount last week as the Bloomberg Consumer Comfort Index reached the highest point in a decade on more-upbeat assessments about the economy and buying climate, figures showed Thursday.
                        https://www.bloomberg.com/news/artic...nomic-optimism

Talk to mi in the 3rd quarta