An arrogant person tells among other things about self - i) Not so smart! ii) Actions are often harmful to self.
It was suggested that the Democrats are banking on Trump imploding. That I suggest is not something to look forward to occurring. It is never a pleasant thing to see an individual go off the rails. ...and the very nature of such a problem stands in the way of taking stock and corrective measures as arrogant persons most often reject treatment.
But back to President Trump's latest: Why would The President of these United States think he would have been or is under surveillance?
Why would President Trump think it wise and worth the effort to attack President Obama in a way that could cause speculation that could do great harm to himself? Arrogance?
There is a Jamaican proverb: "di more the ....... climb...". Arrogant person needs no help taking himself or herself down...as wi seh: "im jus pass han guh tru"! ...or as some others would say, '...just blithely goes on his way'.
It was suggested that the Democrats are banking on Trump imploding. That I suggest is not something to look forward to occurring. It is never a pleasant thing to see an individual go off the rails. ...and the very nature of such a problem stands in the way of taking stock and corrective measures as arrogant persons most often reject treatment.
But back to President Trump's latest: Why would The President of these United States think he would have been or is under surveillance?
Why would President Trump think it wise and worth the effort to attack President Obama in a way that could cause speculation that could do great harm to himself? Arrogance?
There is a Jamaican proverb: "di more the ....... climb...". Arrogant person needs no help taking himself or herself down...as wi seh: "im jus pass han guh tru"! ...or as some others would say, '...just blithely goes on his way'.