Extreme vetting?

• Extreme vetting?

It seems Trump dedded to do that for his Cabinet picks...

Never seen such a fiasco.

This one takes the cake:
    Holy crap..its a freak show. http://newcenturytimes.com/2017/03/0...ing-out-video/

lol
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Reality is stranger than fiction.......There's some CRAZINESS that hasn't been made public yet, so just pull up a seat & enjoy the show.......The person I had my sights on was Paul Manafort (The Mercenary), but he "jumped ship" last year. He's still "in play" though.......PLUS, there are others to focus on anyway.

It's all just a coincidence ..Lol.

https://mobile.nytimes.com/2017/03/0...ww.google.com/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Since the allegations about Donald Trump’s business connections to Russia started to fly last year in the middle of his presidential campaign, the fog of political war has made it difficult to tell the real from the shadow. Except for one very visible landmark: a sprawling, rococo seaside mansion in Palm Beach that Trump himself liked to boast about as an example of his real-estate acumen.

“What do I have to do with Russia?” he replied to reporters’ questions at a press conference in Doral last summer. “You know the closest I came to Russia, I bought a house a number of years ago in Palm Beach … for $40 million, and I sold it to a Russian for $100 million.”
          http://miamiherald.typepad.com/naked...izer-king.html
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Damn autocorrect. NEGLECTED to do that...