Stitchie, Josey, Beenie old school style

• Stitchie, Josey, Beenie old school style

Stitchie is one of the best lyricists to grace dancehall music from any era. He along with Papa San and Nuts were the best lyricists of the 80s/90s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCzd8LgUgeQ

My thoughts exactly.Today's artistes ,in my opinion,would be a dime a dozen in that era.All one has to do is look at the quality artistes from that era that did not make the cut.

Stitchie hands down.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Super Cat, Nicodemous,(sp) Peter Metro ...could make the short list too.

Super cat was wicked ... Mi just a truly appreciate him these last few years ...

Wicked. Sometimes we don't appreciate the good times.

Cat is one of my favorites but to me his greatest strength was his delivery, persona and his witty one liners. I don't see him as a storyteller or master of rhymes like those others I mentioned.

Stitchie is one of the best lyricists to grace dancehall music from any era. He along with Papa San and Nuts were the best lyricists of the 80s/90s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCzd8LgUgeQ
                Iman, just got the opportunity to watched the full length of the video.

Love it !

It took me back to the 70's & 80's .

Can see beenieman is a Mike shark in the group.

Love it!