So I noticed that Trump Office ram wid.....

• So I noticed that Trump Office ram wid.....

representatives from HBCU..................

Your comments please:

http://www.graydc.com/content/news/H...414925583.html

Lawd BrickT, why di dat?

Kelly Ann looks very familiar and comfortable with that sofa.

It is important to know exactly what was the "state of affairs" before Trump. He has this uncanny skill of taking unto himself credit for actions in place long before he came to office. He is also adept at claiming failure and placing blame on others when there was no failure or blame.

Lying as we would say in Jamaica, "straight to yuh face" or lying by omission are among his great skills.

Kelly Ann looks very familiar and comfortable with that sofa.
            It turns out she was in that position to take a picture ... of the group.

Guess she had to be in such a position to take the photo - There was no other suitable position from which to take "that photo". ...and if there was not another position or positions from which to take a photograph as he would have had to physically move a person, persons or objects. ...and if both the above were true the space behind the sofa was non-existent and not amendable to being created as the sofa was immoveable.

Right?

She looks accustomed to being on her knees! Go Kellyanne!!

https://www.facebook.com/jameshodgec...4049596637757/
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am just surprised how this issue detracts from the important issue of the HBCU leadership and their quest to build their institutions of higher learning.

Most HBCU problems is due to lack of funding. The outpouring of so many of these leaders underscore this fact.

To spend so much time on this woman on the sofa is a non issue compared to the matter at hand..........imo.

Was their cause (funding) advanced?.. I mean, did they get anything out of the photo op for Trump? I don't follow some issues...maybe you know if they had some success?!