So it seems the residents of a certain community are blocking up roads due to an accident where an old man fell into a pothole so hear Pearnell nuh bout di man bruck him foot inna Portia hole
What Pearnell Jus Seh Bout Portia Hole!?!?!?!
Originally posted by Exile View PostYOU would find that funny? Just shows the deep level of disrespect that your party's 'leadership' is willing to sink. How much lower can he get? It is NOT funny. Would you like someone to tell your MOTHER that?
It is time for Jamaican's to set standards of decency expected of our politicians. Comments by a Deputy Leader of a party, sets the tone for the behaviour of a large number of persons influenced by them. Disrespect for women and for the leader of all Jamaicans, a woman, passes beyond the pale of acceptable behavior, and we must all take pause and go beyond party loyalty and say "wrong is wrong, and right is right". Indecency and disrespect must be removed from our political culture. It really is not funny when an 85 y.o. breaks his leg in three places. It really is not funny when women are dissed. It really is not funny when you come on this site and show this level of shallowness and callousness. Rethink the issue, and return with the right answer.Last edited by Exile; July 22, 2007, 12:39 PM.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou need to check yuhself, Bricktop.
When you ready to discuss the bs you started in the first thread. Not into your cass-cass. Yu tink I have time for you and your ilk? See you ready to move me? Typical assinine approach. Next ting yu want to buss shot or bun fire. When you learn to read, comprehend and discuss issues THEN yu could wheel an come again. For now it's best you go back to your computer games.
Originally posted by Exile View PostWhen you ready to discuss the bs you started in the first thread. Not into your cass-cass. Yu tink I have time for you and your ilk? See you ready to move me? Typical assinine approach. Next ting yu want to buss shot or bun fire. When you learn to read, comprehend and discuss issues THEN yu could wheel an come again. For now it's best you go back to your computer games.