• Big ups to the police on taking care

of the top brass of the ski mask gang.

Yes that was a job well done. Hopefully the remainder of the gang will be out of action for a while.

it is being said that the addition vehicles have made the police more mobile and therefore more responsive.

some element of politicking is in there but that ought to be the case in any event

it is being said that the addition vehicles have made the police more mobile and therefore more responsive.

some element of politicking is in there but that ought to be the case in any event
        The story I am hearing about the Cherry Garden incident sounds as if their quick response caught the thugs by surprise. For these 2 cases they deserve some applause.

I like the communication. "we regret.........

Good job. A bet you Mobay get a little calmer now.

I like the communication. "we regret.........

Good job. A bet you Mobay get a little calmer now.
            Gwaan Mobay!!!!!!

Where is the JFJ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.