Gwaan Anju!!! Best ting since Slice Bread!!

• Gwaan Anju!!! Best ting since Slice Bread!!

Play di poitricks yes Anju...Deal wid Babylon proppa!!

https://twitter.com/AndrewHolnessJM/...65087937667072

This P.M is an idiot,why would you step into the Israeli/ palestinian ants nest.Every radical extremist have just been notified Jamaica is in the ants nest.

For what gain andrew , what bloody gain You couldnt tour France, Germnay ,India,Brazil,Mexico.Japan,Australia.S.Africa ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Err...disagree. Nuff people visit Israel...im ah juss one among many. I would agree with you if he made some overtly anti-Palestinian/Arab statement. I see no evidence of dat. So Israel is fair game.

NuffNuff technology deh Israel...some ah dat betta dan Amerika own. Dem fi teach wi some ah dat. I may have ave a word wid Anju re how to leverage dat fi wi yute dem

Babylon always ah try use wi...wi affi learn 'ow fi use all side ah Babylon dem...East & West

Marcus dun show wi 'ow fi play Babylon 'gainst demself wid im KKK ploy

In Marcus we Trust...Not BABYLON

Israel is the only nation with nuff technology? I have to disagree with you on that,also with the nuff people visit comment,he is visiting as a head of state! Many choose not to visit for ant's nest reasons!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

settle down...anju is positioning jamaica to benefit from the coming prosperity...we don't make enemies...we make powerful alliances

A PR nightmare!

I see nothing wrong wid it. It's Realpolitik it name. We need to learn 'ow fi play dat...inna politricks as well as wi personal affairs wid Babylon elements. D1 masta dat widout affi bow dung to Babylon

As long as he doesn't overtly take sides in the Babylon showdown or say anything inflammatory.. it good to me.

We can agree to disagree pon dis one It look like Anju ah sharpen up im Chess Masta tool dem

Agreed we can disagree,but as you see by the comments his visit has been questioned as taking a side, without him uttering a word about a position.In other words your physical actions can be construed as having meaning.

A Twitter poster asked are you going to visit Palestine too?

Not to mention that Jews run Jamaica.

Nuff corporate donations inna the JLP kitty when the snap election call

Originally posted by Andrew Holness
                    Jamaica's foreign policy should support our economic interests

I hope to see him in Japan ,Germany, and Singapore soon,not much ant's nest ova deh so.

Agreed we can disagree,but as you see by the comments his visit has been questioned as taking a side, without him uttering a word about a position.In other words your physical actions can be construed as having meaning.

A Twitter poster asked are you going to visit Palestine too?
                        I'm not concerned with comments from geopolitical ignoramuses. Mi nuh even read dem ting deh

I am , esp the jihadist.

Yah get bummy easy

With good reason, given recent history.