WELL well Russia may have secret info on Trump

• WELL well Russia may have secret info on Trump

Russia may well has been pulling for Trump so they may use whatever secret they have on him to control, befriend or hold influence over his Presidency.
    Weh u sey Sir X one term or demit before the year end.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Fun times ahead. His tweets on this issue should be interesting

.....and they almost ended R. Kelly's career............

It cited 'Source D' as saying Trump's conduct included hiring prostitutes 'to perform a 'golden showers' (urination) show in front of him.' It says the hotel was known to be under the control of Russia's FSB, with hidden cameras and microphones.
      http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...cow-hotel.html
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fi real LETs see if it's big we may have a Pence executive

office. Really interesting times ahead. I wonder if it might lead to a Bruce Golding type of tingy..lol
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

....Tell dem long time, Manchurian candidate,5th columnist,1term mi say,if dat !

Trump is a sadistic misogynistic freak.
          Last edited by Sir X; January 10, 2017, 09:59 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Release the Trump tapes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't think the freakish behavior will damage him much, maybe just embarrass him a bit if that is possible.

Has to be something that really looks like treason.

Poor chump. Everybody using him, The Russians a use him. Pence can't wait for his turn to be President. The republicans get out all his close advocates except family.

I bet he will be gone by two years time.

Unoo dreaming.

just wait, you will see. You have a man who can't take not even criticism from TV show or entertainer. I can't see him lasting more than two years. He is going to talk himself to unpopularity and a box himself in that they have no other choice.

The man all a tweet bout the sitcom Blackish saying that the title is racist. You wonder if nothing naw gwaan inna the world.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

For me, it is time well spent,with The Donald being so impulsive by nature,I shudder to think how he would react to any world leader challenging him on an issue(encourage him to keep talking about local affairs).Make no mistake about it,there is always the prospects of WW3.
                        All the players are anticipating war and are preparing for it,only John Public is in the ddarkMuch they same way the majority gave him no chance of winning the election.
                        All the mechanisms are in place.

That's how he won the presidency, the normal rules don't apply to him. If they did he wouldn't have made it past the second Republican debate.

This situation is totally unpredictable. He may well win a second term if things go his way and he keeps his base happy. Notice how many businessmen are coming out publicly saying they are going to be investing and creating jobs and the man don't even take office yet. All the Chinese man from Alibaba claim him going to create a million jobs to in the US which clearly he cannot. There is something very unusual going on. Seems like the billionaires are making some big deals behind the scenes cause people don't make those big decisions just so.
                          Last edited by Islandman; January 10, 2017, 11:47 PM.

Islan yuh really surprise me ,a suh yuh frighten easy.Whats unusual about anyone be it small or big bowing to the president of the USA.Trump won because he ran against someone with lower ratings than him.His victory to me was a protest vote.

Anyone could beat Trump but the Clintons,yuh right he is unusual so will his one term be.

Leggo di Trump tape.

One report, dated June 2016, claims that the Kremlin has been cultivating, supporting and assisting Trump for at least five years, with the aim of encouraging “splits and divisions in western alliance”.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/...ussia-contacts

The ultimate 5th columnist, Manchurian candidate.