New Year Prayers...Keeping Babylon forces @ bay..

• New Year Prayers...Keeping Babylon forces @ bay..

Here though I trod through this valley
    I will fear no evil
    Here though I trod through this valley
    I will fear no evil
    'Cause I know
    Jah guide, Jah guide, Jah guide
    Jah guide, Jah guide I through this valley
    And I know he will

When I'm trodding through this valley
    I know he will
    Though my enemies fight me everyday
    I will fear no evil

Though my enemies set traps in my way
    Still I will fear no evil
    'Cause Jah guide, Jah guide, Jah guide
    Jah guide, Jah guide, Jah guide I through this valley
    And I know he will

When I'm trodding through this valley
    I know he will

Iniquity workers dig pits every day
    But I don't fear no evil

Outaquity workers fight me everyday
    They dig pits in my way..
    Still I will fear no evil
    'Cause Jah guide, Jah guide, Jah guide
    I through this valley
    Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2016, 10:24 AM.

Let H.I.M. be Praised...

...and Babylon quake

Igziabeher, let Jah be praised
    Negusa neghast, let Jah be praised
    Medanialam, let Jah be praised
    Let Him be praised, let Him be praised
    You better let Him be praised

He watereth the hills from his chambers
    And the Earth is satisfied, so satisfied
    He maketh the grass to grow for animals
    Jah made the herb for man, He made the herb for man
    Jah made the herb for man

Fret not thyself because of evildoers
    Neither be thou envious against the workers of inequity
    For they shall soon be cut down, cut down like grass
    And they shall wither like corn

Let Jah arise and let all His enemies be scattered
    Let them that hate Jah, now scatter, shatter, batter and flatter
    As the smoke was driven away, Jah, drive them away
    As the wax melted, let them be melted Jah, Jah

Igziabeher, let Jah be praised
    Medanialam, let Jah be praised
    Negusa neghast, let Jah be praised
    You better let Him be praised, let Him be praised
    You better let Him be praised, I said, let Him be praised

Oh, lightning
    earthquake
    brimstone
    ball of fire
    I said lightning
    brimstone and fire
    Igziabeher
    weak heart scatter, shatter, flatter and batter
    I feel it, weak heart feel it

Jah is my Guide against Vampiyas...So whom shall I fear?

King of Kings, hallelujah)
      (Lord of Lords, hallelujah)
      (King of Kings, hallelujah)
      (Lord of Lords, hallelujah)

In the beginning was the Word
      And the Word was with Jah
      And the Word was Jah

In the beginning Jah created the heaven and the earth
      Then he created man of his own likeness and image
      Gave unto man wisdom, knowledge, overstanding

Jah is my life and my strength
      So whom shall I fear
      He is a shield upon my right and my left hand
      Jah is my keeper

Jah is my light and my salvation
      So whom shall I fear
      He is my guide throughout this Creation
      So whom shall I be afraid
      Jah is my keeper

Jah is my guide
      In my resting and my rising
      So whom shall I fear
      He is my guide when I step out and forward
      Jah is my keeper

Jah is my guide
      When Philistines come down upon I
      So whom shall I fear
      He is my guide when my enemies come to devour I
      Jah is my keeper

Jah is my guide
      From the pestilence of darkness
      So whom shall I fear
      He is my guide from the vampires of hell
      Jah is my keeper

Jah is my health and my strength
      So whom shall I fear
      He is a shield upon my right and my left hand
      Jah is my keeper

Yes I , put a fiyah under di one humpty dumpty .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes I , put a fiyah under di one humpty dumpty .
          Yep...wi Xpose...den bun out all Humpty DUMBty....strait

Wi ah gwaan run some wikid track inna di mawnin yah...ruff up all Babylon elements inna di vicinity...yuhzimi??

Some ah dem start bawl fi mi tempa di volume....mi juss ignore dat...MORE FIYA!!! WOOOOIIIEEEEE
          Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2016, 11:18 AM.

Lissen up Babylon!! NOW 'EAR DIS!!!

Well I and I say these be the words of his magesty
            Emperor Hailie Selassie I
            I and I hail the royal emperor of Ethiopia
            And bun ah guy
            Jah Bless, Well Read...

[CHORUS:]
            Babylon ah listen from near and far
            not even go ask them what dem peepin for
            Tell them they cyar hold the youths
            with no more house and car
            Hear we Ethiopia, war ah this ah war
            Babylon ah listen from near and far
            not even go ask them what dem searchin' for
            Gimme Ethiopia, yo afi black star

Babylon ah listen and devise new plan
            Dangerous sittin with they ass for too long
            Blackness risen so arise black man
            Black woman teeth ah glisten... Ethiopian
            They think the fire did missin
            Come we bun Babylon
            Dedicated to Britain and United Nation
            Uno look what ah go happern fi repatriation
            Uno free up every prisoner ah revolution
            Sizzlasie I authority higher than...
            Your police and your soldiers stop yuh molestation

Babylon ah listen from oh so far
            don't even go ask them what dem listenin for
            Gimme Ethiopia, cuz that afi black star
            don't even go ask them what dem searchin' for
            Give we Ethiopia, the motherland fi black star

Rain over heathen, flood out we not dumb
            Heathen and sheden done get John Paul stamp
            The brigadaire go hear we come and same time him cramp
            The major general dun full up a hope for camp
            We bringing out the authotority so we nah ramp
            It higher than voltage wattage and amp
            The whole ah dem tek ras-council 'gainst me King
            Ah bear fire Sizzla kalonji bring, you see

don't even go ask them what dem peepin for
            Tell them them cyar hold the youths
            with no house and car
            them and them associate ah fight bear psyco war

They say I must be friendly, no but what if not
            Me nah different from nobody, King Selassie is the top
            Me nah come fi love up any... wolf from the pack
            And every youth ah come with me in the land of the Black
            Yo ah so many black youth uno shot
            You nah love Marcus Garvey this ah lick you like rock
            Bun your dollars and penny come tell me say stop
            Emanuel ah fi me and the youths dem whey have Ras

Yo dem ah listen from oh so far
            don't even go ask them what dem listenin for
            Tell them them cyar hold the youths
            with money house nor car
            Give we Ethiopia, land fi the black star

Babylon ah listen and devise new plan
            Dangerous sittin with they ass for too long
            Blackness risen so arise black woman
            The youths teeth ah glisten royal Ethiopian
            Fire never missin come we bun Babylon
            This goin to Britain and United Nation
            Uno look what ah go happern fi repatriation
            Uno free up every prisoner ah revolution
            Sizzlasie I authority higher than...
            Your police and your soldiers, molestation, stop

Dem ah listen from oh so far
            Don't even go ask dem..
            Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2016, 11:19 AM.

Two words: Inspirational , Beautiful!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Two words: Inspirational , Beautiful!
                Di mission ah King's Music is fi gi wi strength fi survive Babylon. i.e. Wid wi wizzy intact an' Babylon Propaganda-proof

A Blessed few ah wi cyan seh: Mission...Accomplished

But most juss lissen di music cause it sound "noice" or it's a "hit" pon some Babylon chart. Dem deh Head Light
                Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2016, 12:14 PM.

Guidance: Courtesy 189 Old Hope Road Music Inc

...Featuring some of the greatest instrumentation in popular music... strait

Day goes into evening
                  Night, fades away

I see a bright sunshine in every morning
                  Lord, then a shower of rain
                  Give thanks and praise, yes, give thanks and praise, yes

I see Jah glory, in the morning sun
                  I see Jah glory, when the day is done

A little bit of it can be sweet
                  When you ain't got plenty
                  (Don't drown yourself now)
                  In too much honey

You wake up early every morning
                  Worrying about your earthly possessions, yes
                  (Don't make it hold ya)
                  In these obsessions

(..)

Make dis known to all boys n girlz...

I did behold
                    Until the proud was casted down yah
                    'Ave di ancient of days is
                    King Haile Selassie I Jah!
                    You know
                    With his garments as white as snow
                    His hair as pure as wool

Praise ye Jah (Hail di emperor)
                    Hail di emperor-or-or
                    Our king of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah Jah that I always keep

Hail di emperor-or-or-or
                    King of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah that always been (unu sing)
                    Jah Rastafari
                    We a praise
                    Hail King Selassie always (Oh yes!)

Just like Ashumba
                    I man naw gon turn an recant
                    Another in Selassie I name
                    A no Malcolm X an
                    Martin Luther dis
                    An Sizzla whey come fi trick
                    Alla yuh tricks
                    I see Bob Marley rise
                    An unu kill de prophet
                    Why yuh don't
                    Kill those
                    Standing on yuh pulpits (No!)

You use dem to steer di minds of di yout
                    An as dey preach
                    Di yout cease from knowin di truth (But)
                    Dis is the truth above our circumstances
                    I see how yuh constantly
                    Building churches
                    But while yuh church
                    Defend di slackness as usual
                    Rasta no mix up with homo

Hail di emperor-or-or
                    Our King of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah that always been

Hail di emperor-ore-ore-ore
                    King of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah Jah that a always been (Ooh hoo)

Jesus and his disciples
                    Dey are Black
                    An so were di
                    Ancient of days
                    Aye! Sizzla say dat
                    De truth is real

Make it known to boys and girl
                    Just makes yuh brain
                    For a time dem your worst
                    Well now talk bout Jesus
                    A who dat
                    I know him as the Nazerite
                    The offspring of King David (Selassie I)

Now come den Selassie I di other
                    Earth's rightful ruler
                    He's from di same line

King of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah that always been

Praise ye Jah
                    Hail di emperor
                    Selassie I king of peace
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah that all within

Ay! you no see dem a ting dat from di Bible
                    Tink I no know you're amongst those who instigate slavery against my people (Yeh!)

Only quote a few psalms so dat you could have to come we.
                    We have a knowledge you know, we done perceive (Woy!)
                    From start to finish
                    I have to outline de fact
                    Is not Sunday
                    Is Saturday we fi hold de Sabbath

Hail de emperor
                    Selassie I a king of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah that I always been

King of kings
                    To a fullness
                    'Ave to express
                    Jah that I always been

My cup runneth over , it is true what you say, reading takes it to a higher level.

Yep... reading di Gospel According to Reggae complements listening..

Reading accords some additional cosmic to penni the truths from the Prophets among us

400+ Years under the Heel of Babylon the Bloodsucker

...The Prophet Speaketh...

Babylon ah ole...dem ah ole Vampiyas...Bloodsuckers
                          Babylon ah try hold wi down for more than 400 years
                          But I an' I overcome an' conquer all my fears
                          Dem ah try hold wi down for more than 400 years
                          But I an' I overcome all my wears an' tears

So long we've been working in their system
                          And still they don't care one damn how we're living
                          Cause for basic necessities we've got to fight
                          In the midst of adversities we struggle to survive

But I an' I overcome an' conquer all our fears
                          But I an' I overcome all our wears an' tears

They thought that they could wipe us out
                          And they carried us to enslave us east, west, north and south
                          Giving us bad food to eat
                          And having no decent place for us to sleep
                          But by the powers of the Most High who guides and keeps
                          His children keep on moving through the valleys deep

Still Babylon ah try hold wi down for more than 400 years

Hey, Hey...dem ah ole...dem ah ole Vampiyas...Bloodsuckers
                          Ole Bloodsuckers...Sucking the Blood of the poor and needy
                          Babylon ah ole...dem ah ole Vampiyas... ole Bloodsuckers
                          They've been Sucking out the Blood of the Poor
                          Drying out the veins of the Poor and Needy

Some Wikid Man ah try hold wi down for more than 400 years

Babylon ah hold wi down , dem ah hold wi down for too long now
                          We must rebel against this wikid shitstem
                          They've been holding us back for far too long
                          Some Wikid Man ah try hold wi down for more than 400 years
                          But I an' I overcome an' conquer all my fears....