• HL ,Petey ,Paul,MO ,Historian & Sass

Merry Christmas and Happy holidays.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Merry Christmas, and MerryXmas to you (belatedly) too.

Just remember in 2017, i's not every day will be Xmas!

Like it was in 2016...Hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Deluded and delusional! Stay away from the "egg nog"! it don' miX good wid herb...

Merry Christmas and Happy holidays.
          Happy new year x!

Spoken like a real gentleman ,HL! If only the site had more like me and you.

god nuh suh wicked

I thought you were about to join us ...hehe.Oh well , you have missed out.

god nuh suh wicked