Biden: Clinton clueless and entitled: Duck Pops.

• Biden: Clinton clueless and entitled: Duck Pops.

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/biden...ry?id=44367274

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hillary has always been a light-weight in my opinion. Mediocre as a senator and even more mediocre as a Secretary of State. She thought she would be handed the presidency as the DNC fixed and handed her the primary. I hope we will see less of her and her gangsters in American politics. I feel that the people of Haiti are thinking the same.

........maybe is a good ting dat Chump tec ovah......

'Karl is typing'

Reggaeboyzsc,HL ask yuh a question,in relation to gangsters and politricks in the white House?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.