Don't drink and drive your car

• Don't drink and drive your car

Last night I went to a Christmas party. I had a few beers, followed by a few more beers, followed by a few shots of Fireball. That's when I decided to do what I have never done before: I took a cab home. Sure enough, there was a DUI checkpoint on the way home, and since it was a cab, they waved it past. I arrived home safely without incident. This was both a great relief and a surprise because I had never driven a cab before. I don't even know where I got it from and, now that it is in my garage, I don't know what to do with it........

LOL!!! BOOP BOOP!!!

.............I was reading and nodding my head ( in a serious way) approvingly.....

I had to read the last 3 sentences over ......

Good one!!!

Why would one drink one's car? Driving I get, but...

So you admit it's good advice?!

Of course...BTW, my comment was taken straight out of YOUR playbook. LoL

That's how come I was ready for it!

I hope your wife approve of you been a taxi driver. LOL!!!

Good one!!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thumbs up!