Worst Airline

• Worst Airline

Just read an article that ranked the worst airlines in customer service from 1-10.

Also an article on the best ranked.

Best were Virgin, Emirates, South West etc. >>>>>

Worst were Spirit, India Airlines, United etc....

Personally, I will never fly United if I have a choice.

I was surprised that Ryanair was not listed. It's a European based airlines that reminds me of a Jamaican minibus.

Anyone ever flown Ryanair?

flew Ryan air and yes a mini bus business especially on the weekend. They also want standing passenger. Spirit bad but nowadays all a the airlines are basically full with little or no room. They are packed like sardine tin and even Delta and American Airlines are flying some surprisingly old planes.

Standing passengers!!!??

Well, maybe that's Air India. They take public transportation to the next level.........................

Yes, but you get what you pay for... I just saw you can fly round trip Glasgow to Alicante for £56 this weekend, if all you have is carry on... not a bad deal to say the least; it's a three hour flight!

Just make your sandwich and push in yuh "purse"! LOL

I flew Easyjet once, from Nice to Barcelona... one hour flight, cost about $50US one way... I had no complaints!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...se-toilet.html

I have traveled Ryanair several times. It's like a market with wings. Everything for sale. I guess with the cheap air fair, they try to make it up with merchandising. It's very apparent if you are not used to that system.

I guess the important thing is that you get where you are going.

Yes, but you get what you pay for... I just saw you can fly round trip Glasgow to Alicante for £56 this weekend, if all you have is carry on... not a bad deal to say the least; it's a three hour flight!

Just make your sandwich and push in yuh "purse"! LOL

I flew Easyjet once, from Nice to Barcelona... one hour flight, cost about $50US one way... I had no complaints!
              I think Alicante was listed among the worst. But for practical reasons, cost incl. getting to your destination is the primary objective.

Btw, let's hope it's not a sardine sandwich......

worst time to travel on it is on the weekend. m Travel one Saturday morning from Dublin to Birmingham and a score of half drunk and soccer holigans going for the weekend in England. As you say it is more like a mini van style.

On the contrary, I was very surprised British Airways did not make the cut in the best airline category.

Virgin and Virgin Atlantic were top 5.