Comey:Claffy the clown, cost Clinton ( Pops * Islan)

• Comey:Claffy the clown, cost Clinton ( Pops * Islan)

http://election.princeton.edu/2016/1...-comey-effect/

Island and pops as I said,if anything cost Clinton the election it was Claffy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy? Is it Claffy if mission accomplished?!

Who say claffy a fool....hehe,play dumb fi ketch wise.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Revisionism is easy! LOL Carry on.

To answer the question........ Claffy....lol and of course the sidekick.

You don't get it, so hush!

My thoughts Exactly....

Be careful with that talking to, and answering, yourself! cyaan seh mi nevah warn yuh!

Here I was thinking I was answering you with witty sarcasm ,only to find out I was answering myself.

Wow....thanks for letting me know ,to ( myself)

You don't get it, so hush! LOL

Thanks to myself... again.....hehe.

HL,
                        See.. me nevah lie... de man talk to himself, and bout himself, all him duh dis time is leave off him name, Claffy!

The DNC hack is what did it. If the Berniacs were not ****ed off, there would be your more than 2% across the board right there.

She STILL could have won it by choosing Bernie as running mate! So she has nuff blame too.

Finally, as bad a Trump is...I now start to think that we may have dodged a bullet with Killary. She is a full fledge neohawk and with the retaking of Alleoppo, i could see her escalating to global thermo-nuclear war in her panic to maintain haegemony.

Trump on the other hand is just boffoonish crony capitalism.

The constant stream of leaked emails every week was brutal, it made sure that the story never went away. Many people didn't even differentiate the email server issue from the hacked email issue, they thought they were one and the same.

Nothing came close to Comey last minute bombshell,it ripped apart all the facade she had and reinforced those negatives.Too great a mountain to climb,the impression I had was I better hold my vote till after his investigation was complete,just imagine how others felt.