• Marley theme park in the making?

Baby steps in that direction.

The Grizzlys complex is where Rebel Salute is based these days. Lots of land there and it is right on the sea. Will be interesting to see where this goes but I would have liked to see more done with the Bob Marley Museum first.

The vision of the collaborators is the establishment of an integrated theme park on 235 acres on which there will be an entertainment hub, with permanent entertainment facilities to promote live entertainment, and other events, a family amusement park with facilities for sports and camping.
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ne-love-square

Baby steps in that direction.

The Grizzlys complex is where Rebel Salute is based these days. Lots of land there and it is right on the sea. Will be interesting to see where this goes but I would have liked to see more done with the Bob Marley Museum first.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...ne-love-square
    ...Courtesy of Robert "Saddle" Bryan... Leadership is in our DNA

Fervet Opus in Campis

Jamaica NEEDS serious solid long term job creating initiatives...................

The writing is atrocious. I had to re-read the damn article to understand what the writer was talking about
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He is a JC man? Didn't know that.

Good guy, serial entrepreneur. I got to know him in the 90s when I used to frequent his bar/club in New Kingston, Three Little Bears it was called.

He is a JC man? Didn't know that.

Good guy, serial entrepreneur. I got to know him in the 90s when I used to frequent his bar/club in New Kingston, Three Little Bears it was called.
            yep 3 Likkle Bears did ave a likkle vibe yes..

That is why I say the Bolt theme resort can work if you have the right investors with this kind of experience, all Bolt have to do is not dump his money, just use his name and contacts within the sports to pull it off.