Donald Trump is building the most right-wing administration

what kinda rubbish article is that...lol...bottom line is he stopped carrier from taking 1000 jobs out of the country...
    Yep. All the other left wing, workers right, Democratic politicians never saved a single job from going overseas, despite being the perpetual beneficiaries of big unions. Maybe it's time to try something else. Let's take some time out to celebrate Hillary Clinton's political demise.

So having all these billionaires in key cabinet post,commerce,healthcare and environment isn't new and doesn't raise an eyebrow?

It look like Im drain the swamp into di white House,is he building a cesspool at that address?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The dregs and jinglings will trickle down to the masses, fret not thyself. LOL!

Fret not.....4 years mi say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Meanwhile, 1000 jobs saved in Indiana. I don't know if he used a carrot, stick or three card trick but whatever it is, it is a win for Trumped-up, trickle-down economics.

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/n...olis/94638152/

What a hell if him go put two infrastructure project and couple charter school and industry-run vocational programs down in da hood? You think anybody down deh a go business bout wall or no wall?

It should be more than clear now that Trump is not a fool without a plan or a clue. Democrats better put down the popcorn and get to work crafting an alternative message that has broad appeal or they might not like what happens in 2 years.
            Are you saying you are clearly seeing what he is about?
            Trump! ...1st, 2nd, 3rd...to the nth degree?
            ...or are you saying you are blind to his destructive tendencies and believe he is doing good?

- The jobs that he has promised the people he will retain, he cannot!
            Please mark this down: Carrier shall move more jobs out of the country than the 1000 they haven't! ...2nd: Carrier has been given inducements to delay...DELAY the plans on their drawing board that speaks directly to Carrier's bottom-line.

The question to be answered is, where is the successful company that ignores its bottom-line? ...if a company stops taking care of the bottom-line it eventually goes out of business. Companies that go out of business employ no one! ...cease to provide jobs!

----

btw - We are a capitalist country! Right? Yet it is our government that stands in the breech to ensure the lest among us (read that as the situation demands - think of health care, education and the social services and regulations that protect against capitalism running amok). Trump never hid his agenda! He told us to our faces exactly what he would be about if elected President!

Trump first...making his billions many, many more billions!

The frightening thing is, in pursuit of his ambitions...consequences both intended and unintended point in the same direction, terrible results.

An aside: It is amazing how often persons who ascend to positions of great power engineer their own demise! One word keeps coming at me - ARROGANCE! It took down the FIFA boys. It takes down many a dictator...and others who walk in the corridors of power.

--- Trumps wish to humiliate President Obama seems to know no bounds. He has taken to being President immediately...even as President Obama is in office. Wouldn't it be something if US adversaries decide to act against US interests in these last days of President Obama's presidency daring Trump to fight or cave when he comes into office?

What if Russia decides to make advances on the ground on Europe? ...China against Taiwan? ...and China directly attacks through a ramp up of trade offensives? In the China trade realm...it is one thing to strategic plan and with the present realities but it would be whole different matter having other countries becoming embolden and being attacked in ways that are outside 'the norm'. When all is taken into consideration the US largest markets are outside its shores.

So some are NOW taking more visible roles, how does that change the FACT that they make the decisions that govern the U.S.A. and NOTHING has changed.......Whether the powerbrokers are in the shadows or out front, they still "run things".

Whether Rafa or Klopp is on the sidelines visibly guiding the team, or in a stadium box, out of view, giving his assistant, on the sidelines, directives for the team, they are still in charge, nothing changes.

.......I hear yuh the visibility is something new,lets see how having a billionaire in charge of the environment and health-care not change a thing.

Let's see the police,polixe the polizse on wall Street....4 years mi say.

What are the Republicans stand on the economy, environment, health care, etc.???.......The Republicans are in power, so you'll get the Republican approach with a little more KICK, because right now they really don't think they'll get 8 years.......Wherever they are making MONEY, they won't make any REAL change, and they'll go after any regulation or law that is in their way.

That my friend I agree a 100%.Wi corna dark yuh figet di convienent war of distraction.....some poor nation must be bombed.

Lotsa military people.....

I'm still very uncertain about trump. The involvement of his family is peculiar. And is moving into uncharted waters with some precedent setting situations and not in a good way.

I'm saying again when people say 'never again' they should mean it

Did you vote for trump?

Fret not.....4 years mi say.
                          Oh my lawd...Goat'y...yu jus' guaranteed 8 years.

Leave the convo please, this is out of your paradigm

WHAT???.......Gamma, are you CRAZY, DRUNK or HIGH??? There is NO WAY, NO WAY I would vote for that moron.
                              I'm a registered INDEPENDENT, who has voted only once, for President, and that was in 2008. I voted for President Obama.

Those who voted for Trump will soon realize that they really voted for President Pence.

Focus on President Pence.......Don't be distracted by the Trump Circus.