Donald Trump is building the most right-wing administration
the business situation is complex because of the nature of his holdings and the process of liquidating. and he is not the type who is going to give someone a "blind trust" just so.
Close the deal on one thing and then Move to the other. He doesn't use the Clinton model.
Garbage...illegals cant vote.
He massively lost the popular vote, so clearly a weak mandate when your opponents get way more votes....and I am no Hillary lover.
Stong mandate is when you sweep popular votes and number of states and electoral votes.
When more people are opposed to him than for him, that does not bode well. He also has to Watch out for Republicans who think he is a closet democrat.Last edited by Willi; December 23, 2016, 06:29 AM.
Originally posted by Willi View PostGarbage...illegals cant vote.
He massively lost the popular vote, so clearly a weak mandate when your opponents get way more votes....and I am no Hillary lover.
Stong mandate is when you sweep popular votes and number of states and electoral votes.
When more people are opposed to him than for him, that does not bode well. He also has to Watch out for Republicans who think he is a closet democrat."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So, geography trumps population?!?
Who cares if some barren wasteland, or even productive farmland, in Montana is red?
People should matter more than land area. I think that is what democracy is all about. It is not a geocracy (just coined.)
Latin from Greek dēmokratia, from dēmos ‘the people’ + -kratia ‘power, rule.’
Originally posted by Don1 View Post..The path is enabling our young to master science & technology applications and learn how to MAKE useful 21st century products. Not merely buy & play wid gadgets ...
That's called Creating a CULTURE of Science & MAKERS...not yappers, servants or people playing the fool
Mi tink dat should be crystal clear by now...Wi si dem automation ting yah ah come lang time. From bout 10 years aback wi decide fi duh sitten bout it amidst all di yappin bout fool-fool Babylon politricks, corporate media propaganda & assorted pop trivia
Ever ahead of di crowd....
Ever heard of the Bible? ...or 1084? ...or read Flash Gordon & Dick Tracy comics? ...well all those foretold what I regurgitated...particularly "The Bible"...a long, long time ago! ...but forget 'those things' just as on our football it only takes a little thought to see = envision where we are going! Think on it even a wee bit?!Last edited by Karl; January 4, 2017, 08:56 AM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."