Fidel in the Land of THE GIANTS

• Fidel in the Land of THE GIANTS

Giant deh pon Parade....Dis name Miggle Passage Affairs....Suh..

Ben and all fellow Babylon-Worshiping elements unnu fi MIA from dis pls. Gwaan penni unnu CNN/ABC/CBS/BBC/MSNBC etc etc Mawnin Joe "analysis" dem ...woooiiiieee

Madiba

Africa's Debt of Gratitude

More Madiba

Malcolm

More Malcolm

Martin

Muhammad

Michael (o-wat-a-college )
    Last edited by Don1; November 27, 2016, 09:01 AM.

Nice photos. His contribution to African liberation is unmatched among non-Africans as far as I can recall.

Absolutely unmatched contributions to African liberation...from East or West
      The thing is...if our icons say that Fidel was so significant to Africa...it stands to reason that he's significant to free-thinking Africans EVERYWHERE

Recall yes the soldiers' lives Cuba committed to liberation struggles against US/UK/West-backed, Black people-enslaving Apartheid forces in Angola, Mozambique, S Africa...but how about the 10s of thousands of doctors, nurses, engineers, agronomists etc etc deployed to help so many millions. From Africa to the Caribbean & Latin America...all in the face of extreme Babylon opposition.

Most don't know the half of it....dem bamboozled by Babylon Propaganda...as per usual
      Last edited by Don1; November 27, 2016, 09:12 AM.

Great,great ,great man.Seems like we have lost a 1000 years of knowledge with these passings.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuhseeit..Suh wi affi gi di Big Man a tribute from anedda M

...Marley Notwithstanding the fact that Mugabe mek nuff wrong move But a luta continua same way

Every man gotta right to decide his own destiny
          And in this judgment there is no partiality
          So arm in arms, with arms
          We'll fight this little struggle
          'Cause that's the only way
          We can overcome our little trouble

Brother you're right, you're right,
          You're right, you're right, you're so right
          We gon' fight (We gon' fight)
          We'll have to fight (We gon' fight)
          We gonna fight (We gon' fight)
          Fight for our rights!

Natty dread it in-a (Zimbabwe)
          Set it up in (Zimbabwe)
          Mash it up-a in-a Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
          Africans a-liberate (Zimbabwe)

No more internal power struggle
          We come together to overcome the little trouble
          Soon we'll find out who is the real revolutionary
          'Cause I don't want my people to be contrary

And brother you're right, you're right,
          Fighting for our rights

Mash it up in-a (Zimbabwe)
          Natty trash it in-a (Zimbabwe)
          Africans a-liberate Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
          I'n'I a-liberate Zimbabwe

We gon' fight (We gon' fight)
          Fighting for our rights

To divide and rule could only tear us apart
          In everyman chest, there beats a heart
          So soon we'll find out who is the real revolutionary
          And I don't want my people to be.. tricked by mercenaries

Fighting for our rights

Natty trash it in-a Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
          Mash it up in-a Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
          Set it up in-a Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
          Natty dub it in-a Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
          Set it up in-a Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)

Every man got a right to decide his own destiny

Fight this little struggle

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did Holness issue a statement?

He is busy trying to be transformational and transparent. OE he hasn't figured out what to say yet.

A few years ago my father, a REAL Republican & a “WASP” who has worked for the U.S. government in many capacities, locally & internationally, told me he had respect for Fidel Castro…….I stood there waiting for the punch-line, but soon realized he was serious…….He said, a leader of an island, that would be lost if dropped in the middle of the U.S., facing insurmountable odds, assassination attempts, embargos, etc. turned his people/country into a disciplined & productive force that has kept the U.S. at bay, and made meaningful contributions all over the world…….He said, Fidel Castro has been The Bane of Every U.S. President’s Existence, from Dwight D. Eisenhower to George W. Bush.

R.I.P. Fidel Alejandro Castro Ruz

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                    A few years ago my father, a REAL Republican & a “WASP” who has worked for the U.S. government in many capacities, locally & internationally, told me he had respect for Fidel Castro…….I stood there waiting for the punch-line, but soon realized he was serious…….He said, a leader of an island, that would be lost if dropped in the middle of the U.S., facing insurmountable odds, assassination attempts, embargos, etc. turned his people/country into a disciplined & productive force that has kept the U.S. at bay, and made meaningful contributions all over the world…….He said, Fidel Castro has been The Bane of Every U.S. President’s Existence, from Dwight D. Eisenhower to George W. Bush.

R.I.P. Fidel Alejandro Castro Ruz
                    Fidel was the original Bad Hombre

Ongly 1 M left for Fidel tribute..the Biggest of 'M all..

Giant deh pon Parade....Dis name Miggle Passage Affairs....Suh..

Ben and all fellow Babylon-Worshiping elements unnu fi MIA from dis pls. Gwaan penni unnu CNN/ABC/CBS/BBC/MSNBC etc etc Mawnin Joe "analysis" dem ...woooiiiieee

Madiba

Africa's Debt of Gratitude

More Madiba

Malcolm

More Malcolm

Martin

Muhammad

Michael (o-wat-a-college )
                      ....Marcus. Was gone too soon to encounter the Bad Hombre on Earth

My take:

Cuba was no racial paradise. Castro did a lot of good and a lot of bad. Flawed character, who was pushed in a corner by American agression when he overthrew the mobbed up Batista dictatorship by popular uprising in Cuba. He then didnt get yankee support and promply went extreme leftist and attacked some of his former Cuban supporters while embracing the Soviets. He did uplift the masses but ran a terrible economy and the PINCHONs got all the spoils. That high-ranked military echelon was mostly white. He ran a police state with lots of spying....but he did educate the population, he did lift up health care, he did aid his neighbours generously and did help African nations in their independence/anti-apartheid struggles. Castro was very bright and a talented athlete....but a flawed package. People on BOTH sides of he divide need to stick to facts and be balanced. He was NOT the incarnation of evil, neither was he an angel. Compassionate brute?

I totally agree with this assessment. While it is important to point to his accomplishsments, we cannot overlook the well documented cases of countless human rights violations. The common defense is that US administrations have done worse than he has. That is certainly true in many (most?) cases, but it doesn't absolve him of his sins either.

His sins will be looked at in context of dealing with aggression from the greatest military and economic power at its doorsteps, and 2nd anyone expecting Castro to solve the race problem in 50 years is living in Nirvana.

As you so eloquently stated he was pushed into a corner, now tell me how do dogs and cats fights when in a corner ?

Stretching Willi & friends, stretching. America has been at war with Cuba for 50 years non-stop. You guys care to document the human rights abuses by America when they're in a war mode? Any objective analysis of Cuban actions given the unrelenting aggression faced for 50+ years would conclude that they did pretty darn well.