Krugman: Trump infrastrature plan,the mother of all rackets

That is true to an extent Paul. It is not that they are great, but some are worst and have no form of diplomacy whatsoever or pay not attention to facts, just ego.

For the first time I had to speak to my kids about if they are affected by racism. They are very aware but I a had to and talking to most black parents I know they had to hold an argument with their's the day after election. One of my friend ex-wife called asking him if she should send the kids to school. Words matter mi brethren. When people hurting each other in the name of the president, when you have to hope the president to get into a argument with North Korea, or some rogue state and him a tweet 2 am, you have a real problem.

Yeah my father was a teacher and coach. Most of the girls he coached and many students that he taught didn't have a father figure other than him in their life. To this day when some of them see me they see me they say they will never forget what he did for them, yet I know there were many others that he was unable to save. It is a rough thing to see a young person you know has potential going the wrong way.

But yes the way I see how the school system is setup, I don't know how a struggling single parent can manage. Its like they think most students have a stay at home mother who can spend hours every day on homework and projects.

That is true to an extent Paul. It is not that they are great, but some are worst and have no form of diplomacy whatsoever or pay not attention to facts, just ego.

For the first time I had to speak to my kids about if they are affected by racism. They are very aware but I a had to and talking to most black parents I know they had to hold an argument with their's the day after election. One of my friend ex-wife called asking him if she should send the kids to school. Words matter mi brethren. When people hurting each other in the name of the president, when you have to hope the president to get into a argument with North Korea, or some rogue state and him a tweet 2 am, you have a real problem.
        I think much of what is attributed to the president-elect, just like the president, is really manufactured by media. I may be wrong, but I don't remember Chump saying anything specifically against black people, but I do remember against muslims and hispanics. Still, he did NOTHING to quell fears, so he is culpable. I honestly believe that he is more of a threat internationally than domestically. As far as kids go, I am fortunate because where I live is solid blue and my little son's school is about 1/3 black and is a baptist school. Many of those black American folks there vote Chump believe it or not. One of them is my "bredrin" (when mi buck him up at the school) who used to play for a well known sports team. I was surprised when he told me he was voting Chump. I told him I would vote for Bernie as a write in. He laughed and said..."that's cause you Jamaican people are socialists!" Anyway - I don't trust politicians, the media, or the two-party system. They are as fly-by-night and untrustworthy as some X-LFC fans. Dem lie! Dem tief! Dem nuh good! Anyway - stay calm my brother, if America is one thing, it is that it is resilient.

.....Do some history research 5th columnist before you make dumb statements about Trump in relation to black people,same mistake yuh mek a promote gospel whey Big Coach neva say,same mistake yuh mek ,a mek up coaching theories whey neva and caan exist ! mek sense nuh man ,same mistake yuh mek wid yuh net spend theory,same with the wage bill and parity.......yuh juss grab something run wid it and set yuh head pan it as gospel a try sell it as fact.

Tell yuh long time Google a yuh best friend,google up central park 5,Trump and black accountants,Trump and black employees ,as usual yuh contradict yuh self....yuh nuh trust media but yuh neva ear Trump say? ...whey yuh aguh ear it but di media ?

Yuh nuh narmal ,bredrin yuh nuh righted,yuh use faulty reasoning to come to concrete conclusion that have the site laughing off their chairs behind their personal PCs,sorry to be the one constantly a race yuh up,as for the clowns who dont Google and live out of state ( blacks) who voted for Trump,we in the Tri state know this racist crew well,him and Giuliani,its a package deal that ( trust me ) you will never forget.....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

at best he is arrogant to black. He was charged for discrimination in his young days, although that can be put on his father. Check out what he did to the central park 5 and up till now he hasn't apologized. His tone with such as "my African American" "The African American" etc. shows he is either dumb or just don't care. His co-author for his book said a few things in that regard.

True. I forgot about the Central Park 5. But don't think he's the first president to be that way about black people in our adult life time, just the first to say it/gwaan that way. Trust the media and the spin masters at your peril.

.....Do some history research 5th columnist before you make dumb statements about Trump in relation to black people,same mistake yuh mek a promote gospel whey Big Coach neva say,same mistake yuh mek ,a mek up coaching theories whey neva and caan exist ! mek sense nuh man ,same mistake yuh mek wid yuh net spend theory,same with the wage bill and parity.......yuh juss grab something run wid it and set yuh head pan it as gospel a try sell it as fact.

Tell yuh long time Google a yuh best friend,google up central park 5,Trump and black accountants,Trump and black employees ,as usual yuh contradict yuh self....yuh nuh trust media but yuh neva ear Trump say? ...whey yuh aguh ear it but di media ?

Yuh nuh narmal ,bredrin yuh nuh righted,yuh use faulty reasoning to come to concrete conclusion that have the site laughing off their chairs behind their personal PCs,sorry to be the one constantly a race yuh up,as for the clowns who dont Google and live out of state ( blacks) who voted for Trump,we in the Tri state know this racist crew well,him and Giuliani,its a package deal that ( trust me ) you will never forget.....hehe.
                Reading and comprehension - not your strong suit. Actually, you have no strong suit.

difference is when you express it in the public domain, others feed of it. More ***** grabber feel empowered to do it, some people who have been privately express the same thoughts are now doing it public. "Pocohantos", mocking disabled?

Presidents and candidates have to take more caution. Those are the kind of action you are telling your kids that is not right. How do continue to tell them it is ok for President Trump? Paul it has nothing to do with the media.

..... gwaaan Pauly a like how a jar yuh memory,suh yuh move from yuh caan remember a ting Im say bout black people to yuh figet bout di central park 5 ,yuh Google up anything else wha yuh can overstand, fi blame di media on his behaviour?....

Man kan suh fool ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

..... gwaaan Pauly a like how a jar yuh memory,suh yuh move from yuh caan remember a ting Im say bout black people to yuh figet bout di central park 5 ,yuh Google up anything else wha yuh can overstand, fi blame di media on his behaviour?....

Man kan suh fool ?
                      Okay dufus...go nyam turkey and stop chattin' bear "gobble gobble". As I said, reading and comprehension - not something you will ever be known for. Beg Trump fi pardon u. LOL!!!

.....happy turkey day,yes Its your day...hehe.