with a JCF member who is supposedly in witness protection speaking about certain affairs on the island? If anyone have a link for the video ... please post. Sounds like a certain Don who fled during a big trial is being named again.
HAs anyone seen the video on social media
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYes. Quite troubling!
I always have a serious problem when the new commissioner of police is welcomed by the rank and file. I want a commissioner who dem nuh like because dem know him nah go put up wid dem phuqery."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
All I can say is the consititution ......ahmmmmm !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostSo he's in Trinidad, eh?
A statement has been released repudiating some of his claims ... Let's see what comes of it ...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
JCF muddle the thing up by saying the man never work in East Kingston. That make their statement look rush and defensive.
We expect better from JCF.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.