HAs anyone seen the video on social media

• HAs anyone seen the video on social media

with a JCF member who is supposedly in witness protection speaking about certain affairs on the island? If anyone have a link for the video ... please post. Sounds like a certain Don who fled during a big trial is being named again.

Yes. Quite troubling!

I always have a serious problem when the new commissioner of police is welcomed by the rank and file. I want a commissioner who dem nuh like because dem know him nah go put up wid dem phuqery.

Yes. Quite troubling!

I always have a serious problem when the new commissioner of police is welcomed by the rank and file. I want a commissioner who dem nuh like because dem know him nah go put up wid dem phuqery.
      Suh share the link nuh dude? You don't think I want to feel "quite troubling" as well?

Think yuh see it and was just asking!

https://youtu.be/xNJ_wznBMM8

Think yuh see it and was just asking!

https://youtu.be/xNJ_wznBMM8
          Thanks, owe you bottle of dandy shandy.

You're hardly funny with that dandy shandy joke!

Heineken it shall be! At least di bokkle green. You shouldn't have too many problems buying it.

So he's in Trinidad, eh?

A statement has been released repudiating some of his claims ... Let's see what comes of it ....

All I can say is the consititution ......ahmmmmm !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Any link to the statement?

What has this forum become since I went on a sabbatical?

KMT

Btw, yuh a informa?

Yuh si mi question?

So he's in Trinidad, eh?

A statement has been released repudiating some of his claims ... Let's see what comes of it ....
                        Gamma, I heard what the JCF said ... however, I can recall a big trial in which the big Don fled the island because he did not want to testify about providing a gun to the then feared police man. So at least that is true.

It jus tek a wikkid left turn ....!

JCF muddle the thing up by saying the man never work in East Kingston. That make their statement look rush and defensive.

We expect better from JCF.

The man did indeed work in East Kingston.

What else is the JCF lying about?!?

KMT!