All Jamaican music fans, come een! Weh Jangle deh?

• All Jamaican music fans, come een! Weh Jangle deh?

Yow, a di 2017 artiste dis mi a gi unnu.

Style X - Me Love My Fatty (Full Song): http://youtu.be/uG8Cnv4GMi4

Even Historian tell mi say him approve!

A whey yuh fine dis?

Anything to smear the X..... ahhhhhhh sah,yuh see my burden,look pan di tin pan band Im ave a back im,yuh think any X would inna dem ting deh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It bad.

STYLE X- SEE WEH THEM LIVE NOVEMBER 2016 part 2: http://youtu.be/ddH4xXk9CoA

Him have one name Mi Tell Mi House Bou' Yuh. A dah one deh shaaat! Can't find a link fi it tho.

Maad, don't?

Fi reel! Funny as well.

I heard See Whe Dem Live a few days ago. Didn't realise it was the same person.

It look like him have some stage presence and rhyme. Whether it will last long or not is a different story but he can use this as a launching pad fi real.

this kinda artist woulda make it big inna old time dancehall.

Wheeeeellll me selecta!!!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gully Bop????
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There is nothing Gully Bop about him!

He is more like a Professor Nuts, but less clowny.

Yes, Sass, we don't know how long he will be on be on the scene but him can get a good run and mek a change.

Mosiah find him anthem!!!!

Because mi stand to attention?

Nice song and lyrics...designed for a Jamaican audience only.

Hope he copy-righted the piece including the [instrumentation] if it belongs to him

This song can make it main stream (and make LOTS of money) if redone more "palatable" for an international audience..................................