Did Trump con everybody?

• Did Trump con everybody?

it seems like Trump canned everyone to get elected. Now he is only modifying ObamaCare out of respect for the Prez, the wall will take longer to build, Christie is replaced as head of the transition team. Gannon gets ditched in favor of Priebus. Even the closest to Trump got conned. Hahahahaha

http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2016...clintons-2000/

Sound like is you get con. You hear him propose any detailed healthcare policy? All the republican replacement plans already had those two major provisions retained.

That is the point..is Trump really a republican?

I didn't say he proposed anything other than he is keeping parts of it out of respect for Obama.

Has Trump given details on ANYTHING?
      Steeeuuups.

Trump is a Trumpian, nothing more than that.

Zackly

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/...-be-impeached/

And he didn't con anybody with that. People already know him not republican.

People look back and say how did Hitler happen?

it seems like Trump canned everyone to get elected. Now he is only modifying ObamaCare out of respect for the Prez, the wall will take longer to build, Christie is replaced as head of the transition team. Gannon gets ditched in favor of Priebus. Even the closest to Trump got conned. Hahahahaha

http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2016...clintons-2000/
                  Well, he didn't con me.

This is as useless and unfounded a prediction as I've seen in a long time. They hated Obama too...but didn't impeach him. In a republican house and senate, impeaching one of their own simply because they don't like him makes no sense - it would be political suicide. There would have be be material grounds.

Willi ease off a di con arguement please ,it naah sell.Trump tell anyone who would listen,how dumb the electorate is,how he could kill someone in broad daylight and dem would love im,how he isn't a politician,how he bought them ,how he sold them,who sell out,who disable from who able,who im a guh grab by the ......who pretty from who ugly,who im like today and hate tomorrow,and who im hate today and love tomorrow,who will punch inna dem face,which judge caan judge Im,w ho im want to deport and who must stay.Who ave it all to lose and which wall im aguh build,how great Im aguh build tings.

Who Trump can con,di electorate knew what they were getting and got it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.